yaya... wat rim u wan de...
japan or taiwan or rim besi?? haha....
jkjk

CM racing where?
i dun have recaro n she got...not fair lah,daddy also wan...hahaha

persis:
any 16" rims?

do air intake 1st

Bro i got the same feeling as u lar.........

Yup do air intake 1st......most basic think.....as suggested by the guys all the time.....

eh... keon oso using 16" TE37 ma...

true oso.. japan rim r much lighter...

actually there is alot of others makes model rim also very light. to me, Rays really overpriced. Actuualy for cheap and good, ROTA.

not necessary. Taiwan rims are as light as jap rims, but much easier to dent.

where can find ROTA?
this 1 good?
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/chassis-and-wheels/154814-borbet-rims-16inc-pcd100-off-42-with-tyre-like-new.html

actually,i have a thing for those 3 spokes(like volk type C) or 4 spokes(like enkei cps2) rims...
heheheh

ashween:
wat topic u wan?
how abt where to find best food in JB?
weekend coming up, can go n try try...

btw, ijnek, your friend do bodykit? i also want to find a guy to do my front grill also. Can intro to me?

if really wanna buys rims.....would have bought it by now....

not just posting links here and asking everyones opinion....

ps: not coming for TT tonight...

lets talk about 'bogelindah' ...can be found in yahoo groups...

keon...
i got ppl ler...
can do nice customised bodykit...
las time did a lot of cars 4 autoshow de...
used 2 own a shop at kulai...
but now no more edi...
work in southern now... (leisure mall)

ASH! WHY??~??

if nobody interested, might as well dun have TT.

i see... southern leisure mall? you know him or not? coz i need to do something simple only.... if you know, you intro me to him loh.

just because i don't come tt....must cancel meh??? so serious ka?

i'm actually going for a romantic gateaway tonight....