JB New Section........ Part 3.....

I dun mind going GS. Will give you a call later when i reach JB.

ash...
find lo...
u nak berape sen, berape kecik, berape cantik?

thanx keon.
it's not slightly xpensive,it's veri expensive for a 15"...
my friend's bodykit shop is at ros merah, Scorpion...

persis:
wat light weight rims?

i no hurry to get rims, so searchin around for something tat i really like.

ding dong.... for those who using 114pcd got luck.

A REAL BuddyClub P1 Racing 15" with Hankook RS2 tyre for sale. SGD400 with swap with 15" rim.

wah nice deal but still watting for u..............wahahah.........

normality...whats the condition of the tyres?
what colour is the P1?
swap with 15" rim besi mau ka?

rim besi tak mau. colour bronze. 70% tread remaining for the tyre.

Keon I guess TT today lets call it off a day.......maybe we shall have TT on Saturday........

any1 seen tis product on sale in JB?
http://pivotjp.com/product/flame-rm-07-e.html
pivot racing monitor

WAH FUCK!!!!!!!!!!! RM400~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~`` chao chee bye.........

i want~ i'll give SGD450 without trade in. ONZ?

ijnek, that thing ain't cheap wei.... cost around SGD300 (converted from Japanese Yen).

Saturday nite TT is good. My mummy leaving town ard 10 from Skudai.. then i can go join u guys.. hahahaha.. sense the smell of freedom!!!

yup...but still cheaper than greddy informeter...
no need cut wires as it jus taps the signal from the diagnostic port...

honda city dun have water temp...