JB New Section........ Part 3.....

http://img412.imageshack.us/img412/3613/dsc000282kj.jpg

there is 1 more i cant find. its on a Civic EG B20B quad throttle

This is B16A turbo. Using GZe piston.

http://img43.imageshack.us/img43/268/dsc000431ml.jpg

Ram, This is the Cusco extractor i mentioned yesterday nite.

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/11/web/2099000-2099999/2099118_52_full.jpg

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/11/web/2099000-2099999/2099118_53_full.jpg

frank bro the fella selling RM4100 he say is brand new lor...........

ini i pun boleh dapat.

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/11/web/2099000-2099999/2099118_58_full.jpg

hey guys...
i'm finally back in penang..(back to work now)
anyway, just wanna drop a line to say THANK YOU to all of u~
it's been such a great tt with u guys!!
hope i can be in JB soon to meet up again, really gonna miss everyone of u..
especially those with great jokes..

persis,
thanks for the ride..both to tt and to bus station~

kenneth,
thanks for the JB trip..gonna miss u lot~

othersss..
too many of u guys..but i'm sure gonna miss all of u ~
thanks a lot alot !!

good morning guys......

keon.....
cannot take jokes ar????
the OCT u sell to ram lo....
i dun hav $$$ for it...
wahahaha.....

basil....
using walkie to tell behind cars to overtake is not a new stunt....
we did it when we went up desaru.....
so ur suggestion is kindda redundant....
wahahahaha.....

if planned road trip mayb basil can get lesen la.......
but then even if he attend TT n we plan for sudden trip...
he oso sure cannot go one....
MUST go back report de.......
kelien kelien.....

n its not about being single o not.......
i can see my bro in law goin pubs n drink like before oso......
pretty much depends on ur wife n urself.......
i dunno wanna say u love ur wife a lot dats y u listen to her.....
or ur wife control u too much....
but then again.....
mayb for this mengandung period oni la......
when ur princess come out mayb u'll take charge again....
n show her who's the boss!!!
wahahahaha....

BG......
nice meeting u wei......
looks like u hav 2 great drivers to drive u around JB huh???
wahahahahaha

Anyone have plans later? Call me yah... i'm free~~ if not, i'll just watch DRT.

http://img459.imageshack.us/img459/2161/dsc00130nl8.jpg

http://img101.imageshack.us/img101/9167/dsc00131yk5.jpg

http://img459.imageshack.us/img459/276/dsc00132sa1.jpg

http://img175.imageshack.us/img175/3733/dsc00133gr9.jpg

Basil, Basil.... where are you?
http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/7158/dsc00134fe6.jpg

who tat guy in the jersey no 11.............i see spark fr ram n calvin.............

Wahahah ash...........mabuk already.................

oh my gooooooooooodddddddddddddddddddddddddddd...........!!!!!!, look at my big belly tummy. damn....

basil...
u dun try to start another gayish stuff on other ppl la....
i can see u r tryin ur best to shift attention.....
nobody can beat ur gay look!!!
wahahahaha

frank...
i was also abt to say bout ur BIG tummy.....
mayb its bout the angle la.....
mayb if u sit straight then wont b so bad.....
wahahaha

anyway my Gf already fainted whn i show her the pic. her collaegue is doing CPR for her now

wahahah frank if u dont mention i really didnt notice....but after telling tat i have onli one thing to say "FFFUUUYYOOOOOOOOOOO........" but mine worst...........i am nearing 100Kg point................

end of this mth i going back to Penang any1 wan to go back wit me wahahah.......maybe can convoy there n meet penang ZTH ppl............ah then can ask mel to have TT for us wahahah.....