JB New Section........ Part 3.....

i was there at abt 9.05pm las nite,princess n queen in car.thought i jus drop by to say hi 1st.
but when i got there i realise i dun have the contact for any of u guyz n i didn't c any power kao kao lookin car...i did c a red satria...
then i look around seems like got 2 groups of table...dunno which 1 is zth group...
didn't c ashween(i know how he looks like),so no choice i turn back...

btw,my city veri easy to recognise 1...
4G city with mugen BK and civic mugen spoiler.
side got my nick decal in chrome...

eh what model of talkies u`re using?
going to search for 1 damn yesterday was a nightmare only radio FM accompany me sigh

ijnek, aiyoyo... just come loh... we all guys sitting one table, quite near to the satay place...

damn tired wei.. need to go singapore somemore.. die~~

good morning....
i just woke up unwillingly...
need to get ready n go temple....
whole family edi there...
wahahaha.....

ijnek....
9.05pm??
dun think we r there d.....
as the proposed time to meet up is 9.30 ma.....
me n ash went late.....
heehee......

n bro...
our car all damn standard ler.....
those monster ones outside look standard oso.....
easiest way to spot us is the windscreen stcikers la....
written BIG BIG zth!!!
wahahahaa.....

johnny cannot tahan edi....
die die wanna get talkie....
go n get motorolla talkie la...
if not then see how many ppl need talkie.....
coz it sold in pairs one.......

keon sure wake up early la...
he wnana go get his racing shoes ma.....
wahahahah.....
dun forget faster upload pics hor!!!
thanks......

alright....
chiaozzzzzzzzzzzzz......

desaru sial..n somemore last min one..........wah u guys massive..........i heard there is monster among us liow.........so may i know the monster whahaha.........hehehehehe........

fuck... now my bluetooth module kong... fucking jibai (quote from kean).

http://img187.imageshack.us/img187/6486/dsc00126dr5.jpg

http://img329.imageshack.us/img329/6710/dsc00127ky5.jpg

hehehe going to have another sudden convoy shiok sial... so where is the next destination?

lets make the next convoy to malacca. How does that sound? With my SNC guys... probably in late May or June, on one of the Saturdays... Morning go up, have chicken rice balls for lunch (as what kenneth suggested), afternoon lepak at the mall there (should be quite farking hot, hence, air con is most preferred). Then as dinner time arrives, go and walk the jonker street and just buy and eat along the way. Should be great fun.

Or, another trip to the east coast... but this time, maybe slightly further, Mersing?

should be mersing as i nvr been there b4 .......... sigh
y not we have a big convey like form jb to penang lolz or crazy abit go thailand lol

u guys all havin mad suggestion d.....

jvolts goin crazy liao....
go all the way up pulak!!!
my wallet gonna cry wei!!!
i need $$$ to do car de ler...
still got things haven do one ok......

mersing is kindda small place....
dun think there;s place to lepak around....
at most oni the beach lo....
but then oso small small beach oni.....
desaru better la.....

melaka should b ok......
but then hav to decide whether wanna go in big group o not la....
means oni zth or zth + snc......
too many cars oso prob ler....
then when lepak time sure all split into groups one.....
not nice right???

those far far convoy can slowly plan one la......
but i still prefer sudden convoy!!!!
much more exciting....
not like those planned ones.....
hav to keep on waiting for dat day to convoy.....
wahahahaha.....

basil....
u missed out the fun BIG time.....
our group got wat monster???
u r the biggest monster lo.....
we all mod car a bit n drive decently.....
u ler....
drive like pro racer wei!!!!
dun try to defend urself.....
coz i hav testimonials from few members edi....
wakakakaka......

abt walkie...
i guess the best place to get it is in sg la.....
if not u guys go survey lo......
my walkie model is T5500 using 3 AA size battery.....
a pair for SGD$89.......

i can forecast the sales of walkie talkie is goin up for next month......
wahahahaha...
i wanna change job...
sell walkie!!!
wahahahahaha

good morning guys....

walao... damn farking tired not bcoz of d convoy las nite...
is bcoz start reading all d post from page 70+ till here man...
FARKING LONG WAY....

las nite's TT was superb...
damn shiok wei...
all d way up damn stress sial...
hav 2 use my HID 2 lead d way...
summore hav 2 watch out 4 police block...
damn farking scary sial...
1st block at least was expected...
mahai 2nd block was like sudden slow down 2 switch off my HIDs lor...
but it was FUN SIAL...

d moment i wake up n went out a while bump into frank sial...
all jus woke up face!!
haha...

ash...
damn farking lucky sial u...
but d funniest part is block u 4 exhaust but saman headlights...
haha...
2nd block luckily not JPJ block...
summore can ask officer charge u 4 "backlight number plate takde"...
den kena scared edi... on d way saw police car rolling w red / blue lights on nia...
suddenly stop like nobody's business....
damn scary man...

basil...
u ar... damn girlish jus 2 buy a rim sial...
jus take n go la...
even rim bengkok oso can fix de la...
jus bring it 2 me den i can get it fix la...

calvin...
stop saying im rich la...
if im rich den wun drive stock standard car edi...
driving gila monster car edi... haha...

ijnek...
u wan VIP rim ar...?
d TOYO opposite hong leong jus came in ler...
3 piece rim...
racing hart.. 19"
damn nice...
RM8K... (price damn nice oso)

u noe me izit?
how come u noe i got a bro name kevin?

to all members...
how come u all noe rim can get from me but not tires ar...?
im gg 2 pontian tmr to change back my rim edi...
there's 2nd hand rim 4 sale... 17" n 18" de...
i'll post it here when i came back...
meanwhile, wateva tires or rims u all wanna get can sms me d details...
for rims if got den email me la... i try 2 login my mailbox 29 2 check...
dun post it here coz i wun login anymore...
login oso dunno left behind dunno how many pages sial...
u all damn kao kao spamming wan...
now is curi my bro's pc 2 login wan...

im using T1R oso ler... (fake wan la...)
my tyre brand i oso dunno how 2 pronounce...
made from indon wan... (dis brand famous 4 copying branded tyres wan...)

who wanna buy walkie talkie can buzz me...
i noe person selling it...
specially selling motorola wan...

orite...
gtg go clean up myself n go 4 my 3 in 1 meal edi... haha...
29 any plan jus sms me...
c ya guyz around...
chiaouz...

ijnek...
ya... im a teacher, badminton trainer n taekwondo instructor...
driving JJ* 6090...
y?

wah Jvoltz, Thai wor... siao meh.

Anyway driving to X destination is actually not really the destination matter, its the driving exictment matter the most. Mersing road is damn fun wei....

persis, let me know what time you going to pick your rims.. i want to go see what rims they have over there leh..