wahahah plz dont continue bout rims on OZ one wahahah or else i will get kill by ash and others........wahahahaah...........but just found out there is diffrence.............whahahaah.........ok go home liow......today i made quite a good spam wahahaha all thanks to u guys......i think the rim talk will go on for 100 more pages wahahahahaah...............massive massive..............ash i think i can continue this job as spammer wahahahahaq..............
wtf???
u guys spam like mad cow!!!
close to 20pages a day???
i HATE u guys!!!!
basil...
pls allow me to say somethin to u.....
u make urself look like a noob.....
dats it....
i dun wanna continue.....
keon....
askin ppl whether can afford TE37 seh.....
i know TE37 oni for rich ppl la....
the richer ones somemore can afford semi slicks.....
wahahahaha.....
see u guys tonight.....
hopefully can hav friendly drag wif the fastest neo......
its a friendly challenge!!!!
my car still in stock form....
somemore tayar botak!!!!
my "hantu" project cannot proceed till earliest end of tis week.....
test power 1st la.....
btw, i'm not asking whether he can afford TE37, i'm asking in general whether he can afford the Huge Japan VIP rims... they don't come cheap... good condition ones cost way above TE37...
u go ahead n upgrade la....
me no sked.....
anyway i still haven do anythin to my drive train....
i still using botak tyres....
wahahahaha.....
still got tons of things to play la....
if u wanna dapao me once n for all....
just go n get a turbo kit la.....
then u'll b in different category as me....
hahahaha......
its still hard to believe we really went all the way up to desaru....
although we had a trip up before....
but then dat's planned trip.....
looks like a "last minute" trip can b fun too......
definately MUST wif walkie la....
therefore strongly recommended everyone to hav a walkie.....
its damn fun to convoy wif walkie....
poor johnny....
must b damn bored during the convoy.......
playin wif dat iswara is also a good experience.....
but then really damn no confident wif my "semi-slicks".....
hahahaha....
can feel the rear swaying out wei!!!!
lookin forward for more of such TT's in the future....
to those who miss today;s TT....
u guys missed out a great fun!!!!
wahahahaha.......
that was one of the best tt's i've been to la....even though damn sueh for me. i really enjoyed every minute of it. long live walkie talkies.... next trip to where ah???