JB New Section........ Part 3.....

183pcO.jpg

all damn kau nice rims... the only matter is what is your hole, pcd and offset...

and also your budget...

nice nice OZ...how much?

i told u b4 liao leh...i think missin in dunno which pages lah...
honda city,silver colour, 4xpcd100.
tis set oz wat size?

oh~~ honda city arh... okie.. i'll go find...

i dun think these suits you... what inch you looking for?

ops.... just saw all of the rims dun suit you.. all 5 holes.. hahahaha...

hmm.. i dun think it is damaged... must be the lighting... my friend takes damn good care of his rims... all in immaculate condition. My TE37 also get from him...

afford?
might b out of my small limited budget...
but the oz n the 3 spokes is wat spec n how much?

my friend also sellin his 16" rays(real ray,from japan) te37 with dunlop lemans lm702 tyres for rm3600...
rims condition nice,...but i think kinda expensive

ijnek, but why not performance? like this one..

15P1BuddyCluba.jpg

or this

15EVORIMa.jpg

this one?

152pcRBTRAYSa.jpg

those are 15" though...

afford?
might b out of my small limited budget...
but the oz n the 3 spokes is wat spec n how much?

my friend also sellin his 16" rays(real ray,from japan) te37 with dunlop lemans lm702 tyres for rm3600...
rims condition nice,...but i think kinda expensive

RM3600 for 16" is quite ok already... not bad actually. slightly on the high side but it comes with tyres, so should be ok...

the OZ and 3 spokes are 5 lugs, PCD i think 100, need ot reconfirm again.... how much, i duno.

the 3 spoke design is for Mercedes...

heheh i saw this fella selling the rim i about to buy....... right frank exactly the same sial

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a278/davidvoo/OZRims/DSC_0119.jpg
http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a278/davidvoo/OZRims/DSC_0118.jpg
http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a278/davidvoo/OZRims/DSC_0123.jpg
http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a278/davidvoo/OZRims/DSC_0125.jpg
http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a278/davidvoo/OZRims/DSC_0122.jpg
http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a278/davidvoo/OZRims/DSC_0124.jpg
http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a278/davidvoo/OZRims/DSC_0121.jpg
http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a278/davidvoo/OZRims/DSC_0120.jpg

keon i was about to say the TE37 was yrour one rite....wahahahah..........

the 1st 1 is P1 rite?
how much?
previously i found a set of work euroline dh,but b4 i confirm,some1 bought it...
some i missed 2 chances to get rims liao,...1st is the oz tat normality was sellin n the 2nd the work euroline...

basil, that one 5Holes PCD100 leh... 8inches wide... 17"! i dun think its the same as what is frank is using.

ya lor hor........wat i going to buy was 4 hole mah...not 5.........hmmmm so wat i about to buy was superleggera not ultralegera..............