JB New Section........ Part 3.....

heheheh just thinking lar wat is the limit i wan........wahahaah.........ash dont lar say me tat i always abort project....so far the things i wan to mod i did not abort mah.......all i do is just ask wat tis n tat for mah....didnt say wan to change mah........

i dont like this seat la...my friend wanted to give me this seat free. but didn't like the design. alternately he gave me something else for free.....

'who says in this world nothing is free???'

speedworks....

alex reach custom around 7pm?...hmmm...i also reach around tat time 1...normally i take express bus

oh... ijnek, call me keon. :)

you working around bugis area?

i work at somerset area...
i prefer to take express bus home cos sure got seat n can sleep...

i confirm tonight.. i duno about calvin... frank, you on?

Other place? well.. they have to get their stock from KL. you have to wait loh... you haven't tell us for what car lah..

i m not confirm........the ECU thinggy wait my frenz sell of his car then onli thinking he wan to swap the ECU wit me or not.......

keon yr car chunted lar...........massive lar....really monster lar.............

thanx for the compliment. :)

if you come TT tonight, i'll treat you teh tarik. only for you.

Dowan come, then i'll just drink it myself. :P

the offer only applies to Basil and only Basil. Other compliments are welcomed but offer will not be valid.