JB New Section........ Part 2.....

basil......
how abt other pics ur brother took during the wedding?

oic.......

but..........

forgot to tell u.......

patience is some thing tat i never had.......
kekekekee.................

hi guys,

hehe. clear stock. dont mind ah. who wants TT can bring out.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=138513
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=138517
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=138511

lolz... tykiasu bro selling stuff kah...

yalah.. stupid kean.. take photos but dun want to share.. wtf...

babi kean.......

still have wake up your idea yet..........

still dun wanna upload the photos......

haizzzz......................

cheebye kean.... you better hurry up and post the pics... if not... heh heh heh....

If now wat keon tell me lar...later can boatau him wahahaha.....wowowo i can feel fire flaming

any 1 has digital speed meter for sale ? my van's speed meter spoil .... stuck at 80km/h all the time....... be it how fast or slow......

hohoh.... funky, time to take out your 86 for delivery of tofu liaoz... muahahhaa....

TT? this week quite packed for me...

transplant...no money!!!

so just minor mods????use banana leave to pay ah?

ya.....
funky......
juz bring your ae86 out to deliver tofu la......
kekekekeke................

ashween....
how i wish i can pay my mods using banana leaves.....

actuallly......
i'm thinking of transplant now.........
but where to get the $$$......
mivec 1.6 DOHC engine w/ triptronic auto gearbox....
cost abt rm7k including installation......
u wanna sponsper me some?
kekekekeke.........

f***king kean.........
WHEN U WANNA POST THE PHOTOS.............???????????

calvin..............

u might be interested in this.................

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=138175

kekekekekeke......
enjoy................................

derek...i think the Evo joke is quite outdated already la.....

looks like u the onli one layan-ing.....

anyway kean is busy now....he go gang bang

if u need Money....come find me la.....just bring ur financial documents....and a pen