JB New Section........ Part 2.....

Wah all sleep so late ar......Good morning Broz....raise n shine...........

ashween, dun play lucky lah... play snooker better... if snooker i on. :) hehehhe...

morning basil...

snooker....lucky....its all the same to me....banging balls with a stick....

i do that everytime.....heheheeh

funny... my stick always got stuck in the hole... not the ball to the hole though...

better get my stick......too big to even enter the hole.....

good morning guys............

basil....
if u confirm going then u organise the tt la.......

ashween......
u really damn keng ah.....
toothache atiil cant drink till morning.......
the alternate way to numb your gums so u dun feel the pain.......?
kekekekeke............
think 1 litre of SK2 not enough la.......
5 litre shd be ok........... ;-)

kean......
u coming down this weekend?
wanna go play "futsal" with us?
kekekeke.......

i think 1 liter of sk2 just nice for my 'brother'.....

barber calling......?
to cut armpit hair?
chest hair?
or.................
pubic hair....?
wahahahaha...................

Woi woi dun wan to get involve in any hair....tat day the girls ask for leg hair i already feel very kaw wek.............dun even wan to go into tat detail..........wahahahahah..............

wahahahaha......
basil......
then tat day u never give them ur most "private" hair.......
muahahahahaha.........

MOst private...hmmmm let me see har.....izzit Arse hair wahahaha.........wei wei later all womit seeing we post dirty things the throw out the lunch they have taken....

wahahaha.....
arse hair sial.....
really disgusting ah........
lucky haven had my lunch yet........
kekekekeke................

basil....
when u changing your extractor?

Hmmm still thinking.....i guess if early this end of the month bah.....if later is next month liow lor.....see how 1st.......how bout u.............

me think to change extractor 1st or muffler 1st........
still haven decide yet......
most proberly will be early next mth......
now broke liao.....
juz done my tinting this mth.........

Btw how much is an extrator cost har......Calvin tat day u were saying an extrator cost bout $300 + izzit.......tat is zender brand 1 izzit..........for tat price must go n get it at KL rite? Kean, Keon, Calvin, Ashween, Derek can update me the price.......Thank U

tat time saw i nthe forum zenden extractor for wira is rm175.....
but location in kl........
the shop kean change his extractor he pay for rm200....
but when i go n assk he quote me rm250.......
soi if wanna change there have to ask kean to bring us there.....

think the rm300+ extractor calvin mentioned shd b "_v_" de ba.....
kekekekeke........
unless u wanna go 4 hotbits full set exhaust system.....
it cost arounnd rm1k+......
tat 1 u have to ask keon liao..... ;-p

but ashwen did tell me b4.....
if wanna change extractor or muffler can go kulai there......
is cheaper he said.......