oh ic ic.....ask auto PRO for advise......kean why no sound 1.........giv some comment lar....must be sleeping.....wet dreaming must be the best ting to do now in nilai campus wahaha.......Oh Calvin on leave too hor........
0-100 ah....use 'taman sutera' road la, tht road we every time turn in to t.u.t.a., straight n long, sm more got trafic light 4 start, up or down slope oso got....
i try it b4, test my fren's bike, can up to 170km/h ^^
Hmmm ashween not we dun wan to transplant is tat is too exp for us now to transplant....we do up slow slow lor....and learn things when we change parts....see wat is the effect when change parts....so next time when we transplant we should know wat to look out for lor....................sabar bang sabar.....
How come derek bro so flaming today har.....now a days we all start to use word like F**king, knnbccb, then arsehole, etc etc.....sabar all ZTHianz bro....sabar.....may be pc down or smt......sabar..............
Dear all MR2 bros & Sis,
I would like to share my experience wrt to main ECU, power steering and air conditioning controls ECU that have plaqued many MR2 owners for a long time. I have been thru like many owners with...
hope someone can help me out here...i had a blow off valve(BOV) installed recently, but then i started to loose power...not a lot but noticable!..
i did some troubleshooting ie. disconnected the BOV and...