JB New Section........ Part 2.....

quality shd be the same de la.....
think the diffierence is the specs oni....
like the diameter of he piping.......

guys....
any1 knowa anywhere in jb got a long flat(no up slope or down slope straight road) w/o much traffic de?

oh ic ic.....ask auto PRO for advise......kean why no sound 1.........giv some comment lar....must be sleeping.....wet dreaming must be the best ting to do now in nilai campus wahaha.......Oh Calvin on leave too hor........

keon.....
my car go inside PG sure kanna laugh till all their teeth drop.........

basil........
GP there is slightly up slope initially then down slope towards the end.......

actually.....
the reasons for asking u guys is i juz wanna find out the timing from 0-100 for my car........

kean........
FASTER FASTER upload the pics........

Ok i go back home liow ppl....goin to sleep early liow....damnz tired..........

derek,

0-100 ah....use 'taman sutera' road la, tht road we every time turn in to t.u.t.a., straight n long, sm more got trafic light 4 start, up or down slope oso got....

i try it b4, test my fren's bike, can up to 170km/h ^^

if wanna change extractor....anything also can use la....brand not important...its just what type of material....

end of the day.....its still a standard car.....how fast u wanna go????!!!!!

TRANSPLANT.....other than that is a waste of money......

but u all rich people......so me shut the F up....

Hmmm ashween not we dun wan to transplant is tat is too exp for us now to transplant....we do up slow slow lor....and learn things when we change parts....see wat is the effect when change parts....so next time when we transplant we should know wat to look out for lor....................sabar bang sabar.....

dome.......
u mean the road turning in from jalan skudai......
tats leads to tmn soon lee de?

transplant.......
how i wish i can do tat too..........
but where got so muxh $$$$.....?

at the end of the day.........
i'm modding my car to have more power w/o scarifiying comfort...... ;-)

Kean.........
Wake Up Your Bloody Arse...............
Faster Post The Pics!!!!!!!!

yayaya, tht road...

change 1set of s.rim 1st ma, make it look nice.

n....wht u can mod w/ auto gearbox?? dun waste too much $$ n petro lo...

if can we try 0-100 togeter la..hehe, i can help u count e time, me oso wan try leh..

me oso wanna change rims....
but no budget.........
so change other cheaper parts 1st lo........'

try 0-100 together.....
can.......
this weekend wan?

KEAN U BLOODY ARSEHOLE..........
F**KING POST THE PICS NOW........!!!!!!!!

Kean..........

Where The F**k Are You?

Faster Upload The Pics Now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

How come derek bro so flaming today har.....now a days we all start to use word like F**king, knnbccb, then arsehole, etc etc.....sabar all ZTHianz bro....sabar.....may be pc down or smt......sabar..............