JB New Section........ Part 2.....

basil_
wei bro i think u should not say HORNY words amongs da bachelors member ler...muaahahahaha. summore dont afraid hah if ur wife read ur posts here???

basil........
didnt spot any chun gals from morning till nite.......
i was telling keon tat we r quite disspointed on sat morning........
didnt see any chun babes around....
tot dinner time maybe have.....
but disspointed again......
didnt see any.....
haizzzzz..........................

ekjozbuluh....
come n join us for tt la.......
usually on fri nites n sat nites......
some times sun oso have........
we r hoping to ladies to join us for tt....
but haizzz......
there isint any.......

basil.......
tot ppl say get married for 7 yrs liao then will get itchy de?
u not even 7 days get itchy liao.......
the carlsberg de not my type la.....
i prefer to have some sound effect de during "exercise"........
kekekekeke...................

oh really did u see my singapore couz....alamak they all down stairs......darn....too bad u miss them......one of them went to the audition of singapore Idol.....hmmm welll next time bah heheheh.....

got chun babes meh? didn't see any leh... got mai hiam buey pai ones lah.. but nothing great to mention about..

ekjozbuluh said:
guysss...
wat a nice weds dinner there ! and frm da picture i saw a huge2 ZTH sticker on windscreen .. where can get it bro? or hav to pay for members fee or wat?

keon_ bro, dat red lining on ur side car body is it R3 or custom??

custom made by my friend at GS

went to the audition of singapore idol?
then not selected rite......?
tats y we didnt spot her ma.....
no chun enough to catch our attention....
wahahahahaha.......
juz joking........

babi basil....
during ur own wedding dinner oso can spare time to see chicks....
wat la u....
sigh.....

anyway....
enjoy the convoy....
although got a bit heartache....
coz my car kene whack kao kao by me......
hahahaha.....

all because wanna follow the brabus la....
dat small little cute car is fast man!!!
or should i say my car is slow....
i think its my car slow la...
heehee.....

anyway...
this is the 1st time i see wedding convoy like dat.....
after church everyone is on racing mode.....
all drive fast de....
mayb if we drive slow will fall asleep???
wahahahaha.....

also need to appologize la....
cant turn up for the dinner....
also quite regretful ler....
see the sharkfin....
walao....i just had my lunch....
n my mouth starts watering now....
damn!!!

was dead tired dat day man.....
whole day din sleep....
till 1am.....
till now oso haven recover my sleeping time yet.....
hahahaha......

ekzosbuluh....
just join our tt n hav the stickers on ut windscreen......
we dun hav any ladies member officially....
but then there's mummy dta start posting here.....
but still never see her turn up for tt.....

funky.....
the 1st time i went N1 i saw them sticking the headlamp glass....
guess they can spray la....
but then i remember u hated N1 very much....wahahaha....
go GS n ask la....
they should b able to do la....
just use the heat gun(the one use for tinting).....
use it to melt the gum/silicone....
then take the glass out n spray inside....
after dat stick balik oni.....
price dunno o.....
nobody done b4.....
guess u need to go n ask urself d.......

keon....
no pics of the track event???
din ask derek sit beside n video mer??
then post on u tube....heehee....
or derek bro edi pee in his pants d??
wahahahha

saw ur evo track car friend on saturday at my mech place.....
he went n get 1 set 16" OZ rims wor...
n a "naked" dashboard....wahahaha...
he says 17" too heavy d.....
rich!!!!
wahahahaha....

jvoltz....
sorry la....
i forgot to ask my mech....
was damn tired dat day....
blur blur oni....
i went n do my car whereas all other member having good sleep....
wahahaha....
next time i help u ask.....

any tt this few days??
i'll be goin up KL then ipoh on saturday lu.....
so weekend tt i sure cant join d la.....

Basil Basil said:
oh really did u see my singapore couz....alamak they all down stairs......darn....too bad u miss them......one of them went to the audition of singapore Idol.....hmmm welll next time bah heheheh.....

walan... sure or not? got pics?

calvin, yeah, he changed his 17" for 16"... he says can go faster, but after i drive his evo, i find his evo very hard to turn, i can turn faster in my neo.... thats why i cucuk the evo in the corners....

derek didn't take pics, he busy doing my lap timing... but he too busy watching the 147 butt until forgot to do that lap timing... damn..

sorry la keon....
really forgot to take the lap time after u start cucuk the 147 on the 3rd lap......
exciting..........
nearly overtook her at the corners...
but she is too fast on the straights........

u all go 1 lap oni mer???
derek a derek.....
admiring 147 de butt till forgot to do the honoured job.....
not dat its yoyo's butt....
if its yoyo's butt then i nth to say la....
wahahahaha......

wahahah so much fun on sunday lor.........hmmm while u all have fun i have to makan breakfast wit the parent then dinner at 5pm.......i wake up early in the morning 5am to send my wife sister to airport....then back at 7am to sleep a bit more then 10am wake up liow...then the lunch n dinner thing.......then pack the stuff till 9.30am....then up to my aunty place to settle liquor then back home at 9.45pm.....dead tired like siow....then sleep at 11pm.....sad :(.... now working and half way sleep...........damn jiat lat......but at least 1 thing settle in my life.....2nd one coming ..... going to prepare to get lesser sleep........but tat will be later lor.......

calvin....
if u r there then u will know.......
our monster neo really go cucuk the 147 on every corners........
n oso cucuk the evo in corners oso.......
really siok.........

yoyo butt?
hmmm......
think ashween sure have a "better" view of her butt......
wahahahaha.....

btw....
where is ashween?
so quite today....
busy "exercising" with yoyo....?
wahahahaha........

yap......
its driven by a lady from sg......
think she is a newbie on the tracks........

cun or not......
think u shd ask keon.....
wahahahaha......

Keon wat say u....cun or not.......dun tell me is a big size lady.....if sexy one i really respect.....racing leh.........

keon got no comments???
or think of the lady then get too high till pengsan??
wahahahaha