yoyo pic...not so clear...

curi curi take....

from behind..

http://i114.photobucket.com/albums/n251/ashween17/16-01-07_1423.jpg

side view

http://i114.photobucket.com/albums/n251/ashween17/16-01-07_1431.jpg

oh oh i think i know her.....(just trying my luck wahahah) so so tight n cute size wuuuhoooo..........damn nice ok ok now i wan to bohtao ashween liow......i can see my convert 4g93T coming proudly sponsor by ASHWEEN.......

Derek wat r u watting for....wahahahaahh........

basil....sorry to dissapoint ur 4g93t dreams because i've already showed the pic to my gf...

i told her that u were going to get married and i wanted to show u something that will make u reconsider....ehhehehehe

finally we get to see who is yoyo liao......
care to intro to me......
kekekekeke......

so sad basil.......
but seriously.....
will u reconsider getting married?
wahahahahaha....................

woohhooooo...
cun babe....
i think i stand a chance...
ash...
intro....
lol....

friday nite dunno wat time onli reach...
been sick since last sunday....
damn...

but i still find the back view nicer leh...
hmmm....
maybe the front view a bit blur....

kean....
sick since sunday....?
"overheat" liao ah?
too long never........
kekekeke......
never mind.......
ur chance to relieve your 'heatiness" is on the way liao.....
wahahahaha..................

just got back from work...
sienzzz....
in office cannot online...
no computer to use....
everyone using laptop....knn!!!

derek....
u sure cant see my tail light la....
u r in front of me ler!!!
confirm u damn freakin drunk dat night....
heehee.....

keon.....
ask kean acc u go track la....
he still got reserve tyres at my fren's house....
heehee....

kean....
sunday go track wif keon....
wat sick oso dun hav liao la.....

dunno sunday can go o not....
mayb bring gf go jalan jalan....
if go oso for a while la...
bring her go see see look look....

domezero bro oso joining convoy???
put the sticker on d ma???
must put ler...
then oni look "chio" ma....heehee....

ashween....
wat kindda fren is this man....
bring out n intro la.....
wait till i get my pay liao then i find her to apply credit card.....
heehee.....

calvin......
how to be infront of u........
ur 4g91 with "... ..... ..." vs my stock 4g15 auto.......
can see ur tail light consider very good liao lo........

sigh....
dun always stress this point la....
the truth is u r indeed in front of me ler....

ur car stock....
but driver fully modded....
my car lightly modded....
but driver freakin stock.....
wahahaha

better be early. Like 10pm.. if not, i'm sleeping in early man.. call me if want.

set. TT @ the mamak behind jusco 9.15pm.

Anything, call me (Keon) @ 012-7129066

i wil come this morn, mus support ma...:_:

fri nite: shell infront of e p.school rite? i try apply 1/2 day leave,

calvin,
e sticker stil keep by keon, haha...long time liao havnt paste, pai seh ah...myb do it on friday??....

HI Guys! I'm new here. Didnt realise theres this JB section on this forum, hope its not too late and I've not missed out too much.

calvin....
driver fully modded oso no use.......
stock car is always a stock car.......
unlike 4g91 with.......
kekekeke........

welcome advan_sky......
welcome on board.....
which part of jb u stay in?
we always have tt during the weekends....
u r most welcome to join us....
do update ur contact no. .....
so next time got tt we can contact u.....

we usually tt at mamaks.....
places like permas, pelangi,johor jaya and sometimes the mamak behind terbrau jusco.......
u can look for the contact list in this thread.....
dunno in which page liao......
i try to look for you......

that would be great. Looking thur 283 pages is going to take me ages......

bro advan_sky....
think this is the latest list liao......
u can update ur contacts here....

Namelist.....
1) adzamgsr from perling 012-7734655
2) calvin9683 from tmn pelangi indah 012-7579249
3) beyond_4896 from tmn putri wangsa 016-7671920
4) dome zero from tmn skudai baru 012-7210788
5) Normality78 from Molek 012-7952223
6) vincent 0167235582
7) vac79 desa jaya 012-7015868
8) anas_2220
9) seabiscuit Belakang Bomba Larkin 016-7277123
10) Alex962 from bukit mewah 012-7342188