vac79.....
u hilang go where wor....
now oni see u post....
do post more here.....
come for tt ler.....
heehee.....
sigh...
u guys wanna make me sad oso no choice lo.....
take leave on saturday v rugi ler...
saturday oni work half day....
if take leave they deduct full day de salary ler.....
i'll join u guys after work la.....
1pm i go straight to perling.....
ok???
alright....
time to go to bed.....
sigh....
when will i learn to like this job.....
fark!!!
wah......
keon....
sure or not....?
u smoke you friend 2.4i-vtec?
mean honda accord?
phewee........
siat.........
the feeling really priceless.......
didnt know we have a satria neo monster in our group........
scary.........
he didnt tarik much?
maybe he dun wan to feel malu la...
think even if he tarik pick up oso cant win u la....
but long distance hard to say
think sure can tapau u ........
180km/h....
tat means your car can do better then tat........
phewee..........
then next time u go KL or any long distance trip.......
ramp at your top speed all the way.....
like Fast & Furious part 3....
maybe if you can do better then 180km/h...
they dun even try to chase u....
hahahaha........
i viewed & test drove a toyota altezza for sale, when i test driving it, one thing captured my eyes is when the top temperature gauge (been told that is an engine oil temp) is reaching to the H...
guys need help from all u sifu regarding my converted RB20DET...problem is the engine was unable to launch properly from 1st gear until 5th gear...when the rpm is above 3k the turbo get in than it's ok...no problem...