JB New Section........ Part 2.....

12am party end??? wtf???

if like that....we start the party 6pm in the evening la....happy hour

or we part till next morning...straight go convoy

i actually thought of coming up nilai this morning.....

but u also got class....

if all my fren see me...matilah....sure cannot come back....'tanni' all night long

y dun we go papaya land...
hahaha...
all in basil account....

no worries man.. i can skip class for u and lucky....
hahahaha....

hi calvin,

long time never come back to jb section liao, seems like most of the old timers not here liao.

how r u doin??

calvin sleep already...just started work....heehehh

you can find him at Tiong Nam changing the lorries lower arm...

oopss... i did it again...heheeh

Ashween ther u go liow lorry lower arm......u wan the lorry to banting or wat....attack 90 degree corner izzit wahahah.......then next time i will see abunch of tiong nam lorry with ZTH sticker......wahhaahah......then we know who recruit them......then my convoy is lorry convoy not kereta......wahhahah..........

another thing ashween dun lar i really dun wan bapuk lar......plz........

Oh ok who wan to stay in my house......i have enough of tilam for 3 plus me......coz i cant sleep in my room coz is a dunno wat chinese tradition......then i haave to sleep in the living room....if u guyz dun mind do come n stay wit me too.....so who is staying over.......

good morning.....

calvin....
if u really cant go....
then no choice liao lo.....
like wat kean says......
we will take lots n lots of pics n show u......
hope u dun feel sad....
kekekekeke.....

ashween....
didnt know u have basil's bachalor nite all planned up liao......
so many "people" joining....
so happening......
wahahaha.......

actually not a bad idea hor........
start bachalor nite from 6pm in the evening....
then all the way till 6am.....
then straight away go convoy.........
after church then we all go basil house n sleep.....
kekekeke........

wahahaha 6pm till 6am........i m not super man ok......my lil bro need to rest ok.....over work will inturn have lembek leg ar......so plz lar dun wan converterd stuff lar.....so stick to my plan ok....we go drink angmoh liang teh wit the special.....

Kean u wan double special sure have but is cover in yr agenda har heheehh........not my idea n my agenda whahahaha.....

basil...
can 1 de la...
ur wedding day u sure wont feel lembag de.....
coz u will be very excited de....
sure can de.....
kekekeke...........

hmmm.....
so quite today....
where r the others....?

good morning....

rain from last night...so shiok sleep.....

wah....
ashween.....
si siok....
now then wake up......
not working meh?

lazy la...

later i going mutiara motorsport....got interview....ehehehhe

wah sales exe izzit at mutiara motorsport.........wah so next time can kapuk some the perfoamnce part from the car lar heheheheh

wah... so good.. i also looking for sales job at some car shop or something... saw one for BMW... need at least 2 years with class 3 license... which i dun have.. knnbccb...