JB New Section........ Part 2.....

wahahaha....
very good idea......
thinking wat will happen to basil if he drinks the following combination....
beer + vigra + spanish fly
wahahahahaha.......

dun lar give me night mare for becholar night.....i got a damn good suggestion lets go drink ang moh liang teh..........with the "special"

i think that will last till his wedding night.....

basil...what mean by 'special'???? please be more exact....

wahahaha....
if tats the case....
think we shd go try it out.......
then the next time we see basil....
he will have dark eye rings n eye bags....
cant even stand properly.....
wahaha......
ashween...
wat r u waiting for?
since u so fre go get those items.......
wahahahaha.............

i already got stock at home....

pil kuda
pil rusa
viagra
gambir sarawak

choose.....

wat the hell.....traditional enhancer...dun lar i dun need those lar.....

ashween....
think we try mixing all the above all together......
coz since u have a group og "fully converted" coming for basil......
kekekeke.....

basil....
think its better for you to take all la....
if not next day dun have strength to get married liao.......
kekekekekeke.............

Alamak again converterd stuff......dun wan lar.....u know is damn scary lar to go for converted stuff lar......so plz dun lar ok for converted stuff.......i already say lets go for ang moh liang teh with the "special".......u know wat i meant no need to say openly in ZTH forum mah rite........

ok ok i better organize b4 u guyz really send me to go to converted stuff......

Agenda: My last Becholar night :cry_smile:
Place: Sentosa
Time: 10pm (End at 12pm sharp) due to next day have to wake up early in the morning

Attandence:

1. Basil
2. Keon
3. Derek
4. Calvin
5. Kean
6. Ashween

Ok guyz got one things i need to point out lar.......

Are u guyz going to stay over in my house, due to some cant wake up if sleeping in their own home.....if yes how many of u guyz going to stay over.....

wahaha.....
basil u really dun wan converted stuff ah........
ashween already planned for u liao....
kekekekekeke........

me not staying over at your house la.......
my house go your house so near....
where got need to stay....
u betterask ppl like calvin, kean,ashween...........
coz they stay quite far away.........
n think they have prob waking up early in the morning...
keon think he no need la.....
he working in sg....
used to wake up early liao......
but basil.....
think we cantie the ribbon on bachalor nite rite?
no need to wait till morning......
think will be quite rush to tie in the morning........

back after a day of work....
bored, tired n suffering....
dun hav chance to smoke at all!!!
wtf!!!

basil....
i think i really cant go for ur wedding convoy d la.....
at first i tot 20th got holiday....
coz its awal muharam....
mana tau tiong nam dun hav holiday for dat day.....
sad la wei....
guess ur bachelor night oso i cant join d....
fark!!!!

calvin....
if can...
try to take leave on tat day la.....
if u not there on tat day.....
then the convoy would b short of 1 person liao....
how can we short of u?
u r 1 of our kaki oso.....
bro.....
try la......

take leave??
dunno can o not ler....
i 29th n 30th need to take....
if 20th oso take.....
sked they all not happie oni.....

work less than 1 mth then start taking leave d....
although its unpaid leave la....
wahahahaha.....

Agenda: My last Becholar night
Place: Sentosa ??????
Time: 10pm (End at 12pm sharp) due to next day have to wake up early in the morning

Attandence:

1. Basil
2. Keon
3. Derek
4. Calvin
5. Kean
6. Ashween
7.Bapuk
8.Bapuk
9.Bapuk
10.Bapuk
11.Bapuk
12.Bapuk
13.Bapuk
14.Bapuk
15.Bapuk

ps: basil....all bapuks will be staying over your place....

too bad...
hey basil.. the "special" for calvin i take also lah...
me wants 2 "special" ok ???..
hahahaha...

calvin sad....

guys on his wedding we take lots of group pictures then let calvin see...
then he will feel very sad...
cos he is not there...

ashween..
u sure lah boring... me not there mah...
why dun u come up nilai..
since u r so free..
as u say rm9.90 onli mah... i fetch u at airport no problem one...