JB New Section........ Part 2.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
TK?

basil, later around 4.45-5pm i reach your lobby there. C u then. ciaoz...

if i can work in m'sia i oso wanna work for kean's father.....
so siok.....
alwys can transform in to anaconda.....
wahahahaha..........

???? y everyone wanna work for my dad???? cannot man... tats my bowl of rice...lol... later u all come i no use liau..... hahahaha....

keon juz now reading the rules for the track... so many rules man....

summore he recommend to cover breakable item like headlights... means like track car muz stick one strip of tape at the headlight...lol.... damn cun....

ehh...can bring one passenger de leh... keon u bringing ur gf????

kean successfully transform to anaconda liao.......
keon in the making liao.....
wahahaha.........

wahahahah....anaconda group......we can actually name our group as JB ZTHianz Anaconda group......wahahah TK TK.....

Kean bring GF allong cannot simply hug TXN girls n take photo lor.....wan to look abit more might b a problem leh wahahah.....so up to u loor......

Derek free liow har....after exam all free liow izzit......

walao....
i sleepin then u guys saiko me kaokao la!!!
actually 12 wake up d...
but then continue sleep till 3....wahahahaha

looks like someone is interested to join the race.....
haih....
rich ppl....
car all do up d....
got $$$ to go somemore....
me so cham....

keon....
the 5 bucks is to go into the pit area....
or just sit at grandstand there???
hopefully i can go la....

cousin getting married on saturday....
my parents sure wanna go in the morning....
try to let them approve me fetch them to kota tinggi then i go PG....
wahahahah....
if oni can go into the pit area la....
heehee......

calvin quite long didnt see u liow har....watzzzup man.......

me free......?
busy like hell......
start of the mth....
got a lot of report to rush.......
haizzzz....
sian ah..........

calvin.....
went into woc juz now.....
got 1 guy from penang is coming down to jb on 23 dec for holiday....
i told him tat we have tt on fri n sat.....
he would like to join us for tt......
he say at penang they oso t w/ pro-hatchers over there oso.......

oh... forgot to tell you guys.

23rd Dec my Satria Neo Club members from KL coming down for gathering also. Please join in the fun. Take super huge group photo. ;)

Got rules meh? how come i didn't see.. where you saw it kean?

waoh.........
Satria Neo Club KL members coming down.......
will be very happening on tat day.....
how many of them r coming down?

keon....
u r still at your office or reached home liao?

JGE_4G15 said:
waoh.........
Satria Neo Club KL members coming down.......
will be very happening on tat day.....
how many of them r coming down?

around 5 cars... around 10 members la i think... not much, but i'm getting G2C Singapore to join also.. and maybe G2C Southern Region

so siok.....
so early reached home lia......

G2C?
wat club is tat?

oic...........
u know them as well........
how abt the G2C in m'sia?