JB New Section........ Part 2.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
me want like f1 de.... got???? full face look more cool....lol.....

go to any motorcycle shop can already. They sure have. ;)

come to think of it damn paiseh wei....lol...if i go sud i take my woofer out....??? or leave it.....

Eh why ashween in the friendster friends......he now no mustouch so is he a spy....maybe waahahahah.....some more wit spec

Derek i think spark plug normal 1 wit the pin head slim 1 will do lor...kean one will do liow....coz i also use the same one......

sorry guyz i cant go to the training.........keon teach lar once u know some tactict....at the most we belanja u coffee bean and lunch lar.....can wat....tat same goes wit kean rite.....

take out lah.... issit hard to take out? If basil/derek/ashween going, i want to remove all my stuff and put in their car. hehhee...

Basil, different one lah... we teach and they teach different....

huh???... me haven say go or not leh.... lol...haven decide .... me pokai if go... safc have to postpone.....

ya man goood idea... some one go then we put all the stuff at their car... me put woofer abd spare tyre and rear seats...lol.... good idea????

alexklg said:
me also what... i already register myself already.. :P if you come, we 2 can play together... i registered fogroup 1... very beginners... ;)

RM300 is for full package, 1 night stay at Tanjung Puteri Resort + Track Day...

RM220 for the track day only... dun need to stay at Tanjng Puteri right?

wa... alex, got any webbie link to this? sounds interesting...hehe

wah.. .rear seats also want ot remove kah... hehhee... serious shit man...

think u shd take your woofer out la........
if can take out ur spare tyre n tool box oso.....
lighter ma....
can go faster.....
heeheehee................

hahaha... yeah... but dun take out and put at home. Just in case of emergency on the track. ;)

then kean...
suggest you tale out every ting....
woofer, rear seats, passenger seat, spare tyre, floor cushion, inner door panel.....
then car sure very light de.......
sikali can tapau gsr.......
wahahahahahaha...........

ya loh...my woofer damn heavy nia... with and without wud make some differences....

huh???.... like tat i onli bring my car body , engine , meter , driver seat onli loh........ good idea rite????

Kean as for the happy moment in GP i will always remember it and learn lesson ppl have taught me.....

Derek gongrates on yr exam.......yahoo pass liow

woooooooo......... take out your woofer loh... hope basil or ashween is going. then can put at their cars....

then in the mean while the driver himself muz oso cut somr weight in order to go faster......
wahahahahahaha.............