JB New Section........ Part 2.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
yalah.. must go on diet already.. morning dun eat breakfast~~~~

DIET wahahaha......later fly out of the car wahahaha..........

lol.... ya loh... no supper for this comin days...lol...

so guys... can u decide for me... go or not go.....

hey keon... r3 blood strip original is rm165 leh dunno true or not...

if u wanna go juz go la......
no harm trying if you have the xtra cash........

blood strip ori 150....?
tot keon friend charge him 150 already?

think calvin still Zzzzzzz......
really very good life......

now damn sleepy... how wish got one bed here...lol....

not sure leh...hmmm..... undecisive....

thank basil......

u r finally back........
tot u MIA liao.......

hmmm.....
any tt this coming fri?
if have i post in 4gtuners n woc.....
see any ppl reply or not.....
there muz post early in advance de.....
coz there not as active as here......

calvin.............
WAKE UP..........
the sun is shinning on your arse liao..............

lol....u better post now... later we all reply and confirm liau they also no answer.....

this post damn happenning sial.... bloody long thread. who else from JB going PG this coming weekend? i also feel like go look look see see nia..

Calvin i can smell BBQ ass meat liow....who eating it...........wahahaha.....geli man........

Basil Basil said:
wat is blood strip??

wat is blood strip?
is a strip by the side of ur car using your own blood.......
wahahahaha...........
juz joking.......
its actually the ori side sticker for neo r3.....
u notice at the side of keon's car there is a srip from the front to back?
tat's the 1 la......

Oh ok....keon 1 is very exp i do for u ok......i also do my own sticker....u pay me Rm 50 will do liow......how many strip u wan aslo can......my cost of the sticker is onli Rm2 coz i go stationatry shop to buy 1 roll of the red and white tape.....so u wan how many strip also can wahahahahaha joking joking ok......no offence keon.....

hehhee... no prob basil..

i dun think R3's sticker quality is the same as mine. ;)

tykiasu, please do come and join us.. ;)

derek is right bout the blood stripe thing...

tykiasu.... come join us... we chat almost anything,.... from cars to babes to foods.... u want to chat wat we will chat....anywhere anytime.....

calvin still sleeping man...damn shiok.... but i m going to go back and sleep also...... lol.... shiok... happy working u guys.....lol....

i think i better stay another hour...if not kena say makan ular....

kean.....
u always MC,AL n then go back early.......
sikali your father angry laio....
then end of the mth pay u oni half then u know....
wahahahahaha.........

lol.....curi makan also muz know how to wipe mah...lol... later 4 go my gf place there sleep then my dad dunno loh... me not full time also.... juz helping out mah....

wat is AL btw......

AL = Annual Leave......
tot u full time helping out yur dad?

AL is annual leave.....so good life always just work to bcom anaconda.....kean yr father there wan to employ ppl or not....so i can go there b anaconda wahahahah....where is ASHWEEN.........drift up to hill liow dunno how to drift down liow ar?? skill problem wahahahah TK liow