JB New Section........ Part 2.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
huh???
farking BIG gathering coming up d la.....

keon....
must plan properly liao lo....
wahahahaha

waiting for ur planning la....
:)

my plannign again...

Anywayz, they will be down at 23rd december. Have lunch at danga bay with them .. hope to have lunch with the other clubs as well lah...

i'm back from genting....finally pass the 170 pages mark....

i damn lazy to read previous post....i'll try help until 180 pages tomoro....

good night....

calvin9683 said:
keon....
the 5 bucks is to go into the pit area....
or just sit at grandstand there???
hopefully i can go la...

apa macam????

i'll try my best to go la.....
worst come to worst i send my parents to kota tinggi in the morning....
then atraight go to PG.....
after dat balik bath n change n go to my cousin's wedding dinner....
heehee.....

just now kean say the pit oni participants can enter.....
so oni can go paddock....means the roof top???
keon...
pls confirm can???
if oni can go grandstand there then i rather not go.....
paddock still not so bad....
heehee....

hopefully they will hav this event next year la.....
n hopefully my car n wallet will be ready for the event.......
heehee....

or keon/kean got an empty space for passenger???
at least i can lepak around the pit...
heeheehee......

kean like damn interested d.....
somemore say wanna borrow my bro-in-law's full face helmet.....
ne need a race suit n gloves now......
anyone hav spare???
wahahahaha....

wah big time gathering.....sad sad cant be in the pic gathering......

Basil Basil said:
wah big time gathering.....sad sad cant be in the pic gathering......

how come cant be in the gathering?
u will be going back to penang during tat period?

kean.......
now u thinking not to work for your father liao ah/
wanna become full time racer liao ah?
kekekekeke..........

ashween.....
how ur trip to genting?
u contribute to uncle lim or the other way roud?
kekekeke.......
got try to drift up n down genting or not?
got pass the 11000rpm mark?
hahahahaha..........?

Ooopps....
orgot someting...........

Good morning everyone..........

I'm also.......guud morning everyone.........hehehehehhe

morning................

hmmmmm.......
where is keon today..........?
so quite.........

basil leh?
busy?

not need to mention abt calvin........
he sure still sleeping 1...........

kean leh?
still sleeping oso?

ashween.....
confirm sleeping.........

kekekekeke.............

haizzz..........
only wednesday............
2 more days to go............
haizzzz.................
sianz...............

genting....damn sien lah this time.....so bloody hot there....

u r finally awake ashween..........
got drift up genting or drift down or not?
snooker or lucky ball tt......
kekekekeke...........

snooker TT la....tired play lucky ball already...