Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
???? y everyone wanna work for my dad???? cannot man... tats my bowl of rice...lol... later u all come i no use liau..... hahahaha....
keon juz now reading the rules for the track... so many rules man....
summore he recommend to cover breakable item like headlights... means like track car muz stick one strip of tape at the headlight...lol.... damn cun....
walao....
i sleepin then u guys saiko me kaokao la!!!
actually 12 wake up d...
but then continue sleep till 3....wahahahaha
looks like someone is interested to join the race.....
haih....
rich ppl....
car all do up d....
got $$$ to go somemore....
me so cham....
keon....
the 5 bucks is to go into the pit area....
or just sit at grandstand there???
hopefully i can go la....
cousin getting married on saturday....
my parents sure wanna go in the morning....
try to let them approve me fetch them to kota tinggi then i go PG....
wahahahah....
if oni can go into the pit area la....
heehee......
me free......?
busy like hell......
start of the mth....
got a lot of report to rush.......
haizzzz....
sian ah..........
calvin.....
went into woc juz now.....
got 1 guy from penang is coming down to jb on 23 dec for holiday....
i told him tat we have tt on fri n sat.....
he would like to join us for tt......
he say at penang they oso t w/ pro-hatchers over there oso.......
hi guys... recently i have been into some problems with the local traffic police and haven't been able to drive my 7. after much nego they are willing to let me renew my tax if i can find a jasma full exhaust pipe...