JB New Section........ Part 2.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Hmm i dun think i can TT tonite then Sat need to go sing LTA (Land Transport Autorities) to get back my damn KNNCCB autopass which accidently not my fault seize by ATM machine....fuk tat machine.......then card onli mail to LTA coz is LTA property....fuk sing system....the bloody ATM security (CHUBBA) just nice were there open the ATM machine then i told him wat happen u know WTF he said Sorry Sir we cannot give it to u due to we sign contract wit POSB can just let go you card to you.....wat the fuk type of stupid procedure is tat.....fuk the procedure and fuk the contract.......fuk it.....so sorry i damn pek cek with the system....

hi...guys.....baru balik dari kl...............

basil.....i sense a lot of anger in you.....should go for massage....
keon....i follow u tomoro go GS......
derek.....why not go curi the bell mouth from kean's car....calvin's car also got mah...
calvin & kean.....ignore this msg...

kekekekkee..... hmm... why ZTH change fonts arh?

anywayz, okie.. will let you guys know tmr.

so tonight no TT kah? think just me and ramzy only.. hahaha...

tonite TT???

wei keon u want me to company u on sat ??????
the sscus boss left u the stciker... big one can put windscreen de.. i put at wind screen liau.. he waiting for u to change the seats..lol...

derek ori exhuast is something like s flow de.... juz tat the ori one not tat efficient on performance wise cos they care bout noise level and enviroment friendly stuff like tat...so ori exhaust and aftermarket exhuast sure got difference de....

actually i did change my extractor and muffler.. the onli thing i didn change is the whole centre piping...cos mine auto scare later change the centre piping, my car lembik leh.. but later if got extra money will try it out...see got difference or not...cos belum cuba belum tahu, bila cuba baru tahu....

Kean u still havent tell me how much u change yr extrator??? izzit any exhaust shop sure got liow??? and which shop u go then can recomend mah

Tonight i might be having TT with Ramzy at Johor Jaya Restoran Habib. Around 8.00pm onwards... anyone interested to join us?

wah... windscreen sticker arh.. not bad leh... but as i said earlier, he needs 3 days to come up with a railing for neo... not comfortable to put my neo there for 3 days lah...

u put ur passenger seat there loh... no choice..lol

basil ... i told u already leh...u didn check the prev post... anyway is rm180..most of the exhuast shop also got one...no need branded.. if want nice then go for zenden one loh ... not bad...

jj habib... dunno where....

ashween said:
hi...guys.....baru balik dari kl...............

basil.....i sense a lot of anger in you.....should go for massage....
keon....i follow u tomoro go GS......
derek.....why not go curi the bell mouth from kean's car....calvin's car also got mah...
calvin & kean.....ignore this msg...

wahahahaha.....
ashween, u damn bad la.....
but i like ur idea......
less hassle.....
wahahahaha......
kean & calvin sure kill me de....
hahahaha.........

keon....
u n ramzly tt therre till wat time?
think me reached there oso 9pm+ liao......
if u guys r not going back late then i still can join u guys la.......
kean,if i'm going....
u wanna come?
i bring u there lo........

from town, go toward tebrau Jusco... then make a u-turn at the tebrau jusco overhead bridge, then turn left just after the mount austin exit and just before the Shell petrol station. The mamak is just on your left, 1st corner shop.

derek, call me b4 you come to confirm. :)

passenger seat and driver seat railing the same kah? i tot different...

oic....
thanks basil...........
tomolo u wannna join us?

Derek need to see wat time i come back fr sing......call me then once u guys are going liow ok....

eh derek and basil.....earlier i was at an accesories shop....i ask them about the bell mouth....they say can't use the woofer...coz its plastic....he said go hardware shop get the rubber or PU material type....

if u put the woofer bell mouth...it would subsequently break or just fall off....

u can ask further from the shop in johor jaya....opposite the public bank, corner shop...normally got sell nasi lemak(very nice) at night.

onli be free after 9....see u guys there.....inform me if any change of time or venue...

derek... about wat time... muz confirm leh i scare later last minute got plans...
wat time u reaching...maybe u can gif me a call b4 u reach jb.... 016-7568383