JB New Section........ Part 2.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
thanks for the info ashween....
tomolo u gonign to jj with us?
if yes then you can bring me there lo.......

mioku....
me will be reaching jb abt 7pm+....
then later have to go fetch gf at 8pm+.....
think meet up at abt 9pm.....
where would it b convenient for you?

derek.....chirstmas coming...have to paint house tomolo.....i think i would be finishing around 3-4pm tomoro....tengok cuaca la.....

hmmm........
painting house 2molo huh.....
wanna employ some part time painter?
kinda broke nowsaday.........
rm10 p/hr......?
hahahahaha.............

basil....
see tomolo go time to go permas N1 or not......
if not think we go source from hardware shop for PVC pipe.....
more durable......
can spray black ourselves......

ok ok good idea derek.....christmas.....hmm ashween ya christmast coming...but i noneed to paint wahahahah

tonight TT need to cancel. Last min plan. my friend call me up to go for charity dinner... can't find grounds to reject... sorry guys...

JGE_4G15 said:
basil....
see tomolo go time to go permas N1 or not......
if not think we go source from hardware shop for PVC pipe.....
more durable......
can spray black ourselves......

u guys need the pvc piping for ? ..... i planning to ICE my car...... but dun plan to put those big big crates into my boot leh ....... prefer to have it install within the car....... any ideas ? or any shop that specialise in this ?

keon, tml i free, can met u n go jj togeter 4 sticker, myb wan buy some nut frm jj too. wht time wan met?? tml morning give me a sms to confirn time! after tht myb b wan go HP massage leh~~

funkydog said:
u guys need the pvc piping for ? ..... i planning to ICE my car...... but dun plan to put those big big crates into my boot leh ....... prefer to have it install within the car....... any ideas ? or any shop that specialise in this ?

we actually need PVC piping for CAI....
Cold Air Intake.......
not for ICE.....
dunnno where specialise in this de....
sorry.....

keon....
u home already.....?

kean...
wat time u free tomolo....?
basil leh?

bro dome....
u MIA for quite while........
so is ur 'xiao s'
go HP massage?
good?
wat time .....?
can i come along?

JGE_4G15 said:
hmmm........
painting house 2molo huh.....
wanna employ some part time painter?
kinda broke nowsaday.........
rm10 p/hr......?
hahahahaha.............

rm10 shouldn't be a prob....just make sure u finish all in an hour...heheheh

waaaha... your whole house in 1 hour... that's a gigantic mountain to climb...

anywayz, tmr... should be after lunch time... around 1pm... Lets meet at the GS Sticker Shop... Just right opposite speedworks.

hahaha......
ashween.........
if your house is a 1 room flat...
still might be possible to finish in 1 hr la....
wahahaha...........

er........keon...
cant really remember the directions to the sticker shop liao....

basil, dome zero......
wanna meet some where n convoy there?

derek, it is just opposite speedworks... if you still duno where...

from town, go towards ulu tiram direction, at the main road, turn right @ carrefour (got traffic light). after turning right at carrefour.. keep left and turn left at the first junction. The sticker shop is on your right liao. Look for Golden Sound (GS).

futsal i will try to arrange guys, anyone of you interested?

interested......
but didnt bring my shoes along....
think wont be joining u guys tonite.....

play soccer where need shoe 1 ....... i also play at the city plaza there also ....... barefoot 1 ...... haha.... but i always keeper also ...... so no need....... haha .....

TT on 25 Nov 06 (tonite)

Time: 10.30pm onwards

Attendees

1) keon & gf
2) kean & gf
3) derek & gf
4) dome zero (TBC)
5) calvin (TBC)
6)
7)
8)
9)