JB New Section........ Part 2.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
wah...
damn lots of happenin when i not here...

keon.....
need 3 days to do the rail mer??
i tot he v fast de???
ur car really need to be there till the rail is completed lo....
if not u need to drive without seat....
dats a REAL challenge!!!
wahahahaha

i hav to find ways to lock the bell mouth d la!!!
its in highly dangerous position now.....
wahahahahaha.....

i dun think the bellmouth will break easily la....
my fren use for damn long d ler.....
definately wont fall off de!!!
coz got put screw to secure it....heehee

derek n basil....
i'd suggest u guys dun use the PVC la....
better go find bell mouth or somwthing beter lookin....
if not u need to drill ur bumper....
if the PVC not nice then u regret oso too late d.....

y TT always the same ppl de???
no more ppl wanna join mer???
haih....
i'll b there later la.....
see i just got back from nilai oso go TT d....
where's others???
funky...come la.....

ashween...
reluctant gf sial....
wahahahaha.........

calvin....
btw....
keon today changed seats liao......
PVC pipe...?
see tomolo i got time i go permas to source....

btw.....
calvin, ashween n basil....
if later come tt remember to bring rm25...
to pay keon for "........."

wow wow wow....
3 SSCUS black proton!!!
wahahahaha.....

keon ah!!!!
when kean change seat u fast fast edi make announcement.....
u sendiri change seat din say at all....
wat la u???
wanna scare ppl mer???
dun always give surprice ler.....
later weak heart ppl cannot take it....
wahahahaha......

mine damn sad la....
not leather....
later hav to park far far away d.....
heehee.....

i got keon's sms d....
luckily i still got money...
nearly spend all during last night clubbing....
wahahaha

c u later la....
time to bath d....
wahahaha

today so quiet.....all sleeping ah??? or busy sticking 'stuff' to the car???

hahaha
yalo....
so quiet today.....

done my stickers d....
when is the photo session???
dome n basil stick liao ma???

somebody's car need to park sideways to take photo wor....
so special....
or should i call alien???
wahahahaha....

my stickers oso got a little bit special....
wakakakakaka.....

ashween...
u stick urself or went to the shop n do wor???

i still got the BIG SSCUS stciker....
dunno where to stick.....
just stick on top of the car la...
wahahahaa.....

mayb basil n derek busy lookin for the bell mouth la....
heehee.....

whole day so quite....
now only got ppl post.....

from wat i know....
basil n dome still haven got thier stickers yet...
still with keon....

dunno whereto paste ur SSCUS sticker?
paste on the bonnet, from bonnet all the way to the rear boot lo....
wahahaha.......

juz now when to N1 to look for bellmouth....
finally found liao....
rm 20 /pc oni.....
bought for basil as well...
asked the ppl at N1...
they say 1.5m not long enough to reached the place beside licence pate....
calvin....
how long is yours....
tot remember u say 1.5m long enough?

RM20 huh???
i oso kindda forgot how much i pay d....
its either 20/25/30......
wahahahaha....

mine is slightly longer than 1.5m la....
at most 1.7m....may b less...coz i last time cut b4....
they all not pro enuf to do it.....
dat time i wanna put side a bit like wat kean did...
but they say cannot...

but then dat day i saw 1 satira wif ori bumper oso put at dat side.....
mine they din stretch the pipe enuf....
a lot of folding inside la....
haih....they no skill...cannot blame...heehee....

i'd suggest u go to the shop dat kean do la....
although the price is expensive la...RM60...
but can see their workmanship is much much better....
if not u can DIY lo....

if 1.5m really not enuf....
dun worry la...
can sambung n take it kaokao....
dats wat i did also....
still works fine.....
dun worry......

kean use less than 1m for dat position la....
its like another half of the pipe is useless....
if u see properly...
dun think 0.7m is not enuf to reach the front from the side lo.....

SSCUS sticker will be in my room......
leavin it to rot....
wahahahaha....

derek...
u wanna stick ur car???
i can giv it to u....
if mine not enuf i think keon will b happy to giv u his also....
wahahahaha....
wan ma???

waliew.. .go buy bell mouth didn't buy for me.... :P

nvr mind.. i go buy myself.. at Permas N1 there right? will go there some other time..

Just now wash car, and i found out some pesky ants make their nest in my car... i was like wtf... cannot find the exact point coz hidden behind my rear lights, just took some insectiside and just spray inside... 10 mins later, use water to flush them out... hope the ants are good as gone..

Today slack at home whole day. Lazy go out.

But then, i think Ashween ask whether want to football TT tonight. lolz...

but when i ask 1 of the guyl at N1....
he tell me tat 1.5m confirm not enough..
have to b 2m.....
they charge rm40 for installation...
takes abt 1hr / car.....
coz i did ask them if 2 cars do together got discount or not......
u have any idea where kean did his CAI...
if workmanship is better then N1...
i dun mind to pay extra rm20.....
basil....
how abt u...?

hahahaha....
can consider hor.....
maybe like wat ashwen said....
paste on both side...
macam rally style de....
wahhahahahaha.............
stick SSCUS stickers on my car when i using stock seats...
cusion de some more.....
ppl see already sure lagh till their teeth all drop.....

keon....
not dun wanna buy for you....
they left only 2 pc only...
i ask them whether they got some more or not.......
they say dun have liao......
maybe you n basil can start bidding...
highest price can get...
hahahaha.....
juz joking la.....

maybe u wanna try using a pc of sweet to lure them out from thier nest...
then u can see where they come from so u know where is their nest.....
then can wipe out them 1 shot...........

wah...
they quote u RM40 ar???
i paid RM30 dat time....
haih....
kean did his one at pelangi.....
difficult to tell u the exact location la.....

i think u better do at the place kean did la....
N1 din even bother to take out the bumper...
just keep on pulling the hose.....
whereas kean's one was done properly....
took out the bumper....
hav a good look at the space.....
drill the hole properly....
fit in nicely n then put silicon somemore....

if u guys got the RM60 to spend then ok la...
for me...
i so poor....
hav to take the RM30 type of workmanship lo....
wahahahaha.....

Well Well GOOD MORNING ppl.......Basil back in the house......alright alright so i see sticker is done already......ok ok this weekend go n stick sticker and do CAI......how was the weekend guys.......hope was fine.......mine was bad yesterday whole day at citysquare WHY GF do hair stick my ass there for 6 hours.....why didnt join u guys for sourcing coz my brother lend my car to go else where to go shopping.....very very sad.....so this coming weekend is mine........Friday night must go TT then Sat morning go stick sticker at JJ where keon buy the sticker.......Sat afternoon go do CAI wit Derek if we can find the place at pelangi.....Sat night go FUTSAL.....i am damn on for FUTSAL keon help to arrange ok........Sun must giv GF lar....later make noise liow......wahahaha.....

Kean did his new seats liow ar.....how bout his old ones.......if he no need liow can sell to me mah wahahaha........try to kong ppl ones liow......

Thanks keon for doing the sticker I will pay u 2moro if u come to chartered.....THANK U THE GREAT ONE wahahahah...

Thanks Derek to help me to get the Bell mouth really really thank u man.....owe u 1.....THANK U THE WISE ONE........wahahahaahah...............

So have the passs wara got his race at GP.......not yet sit on his car yet will soon have a chance wahahahah sallute to pass wara.....wahahahaha.......

Calvin u n me altmost the same coz lost in action for the weekend.........

calvin...
think i'll di the CAI at the shop kean done his....

kean...
free this sat?
can show us the shop?

basil....
really good ah u...
can spend6hrs hrs doning nothing n wait for gf while she doing hair...
if for me i will go home sleep..
then pick her up afther 6hrs.....

if u want u can ask kean to sell u his old seats loh.....
the other time i offered rm200 for his seats n he agreed to sell...
didint but till now coz broke la.....
have to change mountings 1st then see how lo...
if u wan u get from kean la.....

keon,kean,calvin......
your "........." still ok?
my full of bubbles liao....
dunno wat happened......
haiz....

left 2 bell mouth only arh.. knnbccb.. nvr mind then.. no luck then dun do it yet.. .slowly find...

basil, call me mah.. then i can go pick you up, pass you your sticker then we can go limteh or what mah... why rot 6 hours there.... kaoz...

derek, my sticker i think still alright... yesterday while washing car still not much bubbles... just as they said, use needle to gently poke it and just press it gently to remove the bubbles.

btw keon....
i tot gen-2 and noe ori come with CAI de....
the air intake is stretch to infront of radiator de rite?
juz curious y u stil wanna do CAI?

wah....
have to use needle slowly poke ar....
then i'll have to poke till siao liao.....
if know basil CBL for 6 hrs....
i'll drive to city sq n ask basil to poke the bubbles together with me.....
hahahahaha.........

Derek bubble wah so cialat nvm i can help u to poke.....when my turn have bubble i can ask u to help it wahahahah

Keon i wanted to call u guys mah...but i scare u all are up north far fr JB so paiseh to ask u all come all they way just for me....futher more u all doing sticker sorcing for bell mouth so dun wan to pull u guys down......so next time i face the same problem i will sure call u guys up heheheh thanks alot man......

for me, city square is just 5 mins from my house. :P

derek, yeah... got the stock CAI... but i dun think its efficient enough... plus, i not sure whether the stock CAI take in more or less air than the one we got...

tykiasu, alright lah.. we TT-ed on sat night... but i came late... only the usual faces.. hehehe...

keon....
though i didnt see neo engine b4.....
but 'm thinking......
maybe can try doing CAI using your stock bell mouth piece....
relocate to somewhere else.....
coz if your stock bellmouth is the same as gen-2 de....
i think its nicer then the bellmouth we r going to install......
juz thinking la.....
maybe u wanna explore this area.......

Gen2 bell mouth? its not round you know. It is kinda like an square-oval design... dun think can use it as a bell mouth. plus, the mouth is kinda weird and you can't relocate it anywhere else. The shape is the same as a Gen2's.