JB New Section........ Part 2.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
hahaha...
how come today JB thread oso so dead de??
where is our 4 pages a day record??
wahahaha...

keon...
life of an unemployed is suffering man....
got damn bored bout it le....
somemore hav to atend tons on interview....
i now go interview till i sked liao le...
haih....

sure can maintain a car la...
my car no need pay installment...
petrol use father's card....
= no expenses ma....

oni time i use $$$ is when go out TT lo.....
buy cigg lo.....
go out drinkin lo....
buy stickers lo...
wahahahaha

wah....
so siok ah....
petrol use father's card....
can sup 1 for me.......
wahahhahaha.............

calvin....
juz my suggestion n opinion...
dont b too choosy n selective abt coming to jobs nowadays....
coz now, 'economic' is very bad for employees...
but the other way round.....
'economic' is good for employers oni....
if can get a job to substain ur expenses now is good enough.....
then look out for other jobs while working.....
dun flame me....
juz my 2cents......

basil n guys......
i might be coming into jb 2molo nite......
wanna arrange a tt?

hi guys n ppl....
got a maths questions for alll....
can help me to solve.....

I borrow rm50 from A...
I oso borrow rm50 from B...
i bought a shoe using the $$$ I borrow....
paid rm97 for it.....
then i balance rm3
I pay back A rm1....
balance owing A rm49
payback B rm1.....
balance owing B rm49
still balance rm1 myself....
I owe A & B rm49 each.....
total outstanding is rm49 + rm49 = rm98
then owing A & B total is rm98.....
plus balance rm 1 for myself......
total is rm99....
then where is another rm1?

any1 knows the ans?

derek, this is simple la,

total outstanding is rm49 + rm49 = rm98
then owing A & B total is rm98.....

another rm1 u havnt payback to A or B, ofcoz u still owe rm1 la, so balance is rm99

if u pay bk rm1 to A or B, thn balance owing become rm49 + rm48 = rm97 loh...
the shoe price rm97.

got it? ^^

ya .... this thread is getting less active already...... lol.....

anyway...... went to viswork for the 1st time today ....... wow..... there all do big project 1 ..... sialah..... i see liao ... shy ...... many big monsters there....haha

nxt time go . muz ask u all go with me already...... alone go damn shy......

hehe

Hmmm Derek meetup today....i think cannot till very later lar......coz next day working......my suggestion is meet up for dinner......tat will be better rite.....at town at pelangi all also ok......coz all of us need to eat rite.......so whi not meet up for dinner......keon any place for recomendation.......????

Calvin wat i really suggest u is tat work 1st get a foundation then when u jump to another company at least u can say i have working exp....if not u r still consider a fresh graduate and they will giv u a low pay......this is actually the market tatic.....and tat is how i got my job in sing......or else my resume will be very empty 1.......just my thought......take some of our advice and think bout it......u will sure find yr answer......all i know JB work need ppl to pull string.....and work 1......even my first job in FLEXTRONICS also pull in by ppl........u try search in newspaper actually not much job available in JB why coz all pull string "fren recommend frenz" heheheh..............just a thought heheh same here dun flame me wahahahaha....................

Ashween long time no sound fr u liow...........wat happen...............dun tell me still training too much liow har????

funkydog, yeah.. all the rides there all out of our leagues... all undergoing major upgrades and modifications. What are you doing there anyway?

Basil, dinner? What kinda dinner? cheap? expensive? If cheap, maybe can try pelangi's hawker center lah.. cheap and not bad la... always go there eat the claypot chicken rice... RM4.80... expensive, anywhere also expensive food.. hahaha...

but why are you meeting up with Derek?

Ashween, what u doing nowadays? your cousin there start work already?

another quiet day...all at work except for somebody...lol...the guy which had a .com at the front windscreen...different from others...

keon, this weekend wanna play futsal..

basil, damn long never see u dy.... lol... wat u doing these few days lah... now u miss keon ,derek they all pula....wanna find them for dinner pula....

Oh meeting up to see "......." see the bubble and see the design.....and anyway still need to eat dinner rite......so just meet up for dinner n talk talk n see car lar....so pelangi hawker ok lar.......np for me.......Derek how bout u can?

Eh kean u also at pelangi rite so u also can join for dinner rite.....good lar.....then calvin also can join rite.......eah actually every can join hor!!!! I blur liow.....i tot not everybody free........but 1 thing lar.....the dinner at the hawker will early at 7pm like tat....coz i come back fr work at about tat time n makan then hjave to go home liow coz sleep late yesterday.........wife sure will make noise if go bak home too late......so guys how bout it

i anything thing thou...but wat is the exact time...muz confirm.... calvin stays at pelangi indah not pelangi...lol... but he is more than happy to join us... i guess...

me stay at larkin.. nearby onli... up to u guys onli..will be free after 5.30 to 6 like tat..

makan session....i can make my self free........always.....

keon.....haven't start yet at my cousin's place....

my sticker also lotsa bubbles......

when we gonna do 'poke bubbles TT'???

wahahahaha... poke bubbles TT... that is cool... hehehe...

ok, first thing first. Kean, your side how many on for futsal. Confirm with me asap. No late comers. Those who come late will need to pay for their share. Ashween, basil, derek... you guys on for futsal? please confirm with me. Tentatively Saturday Night.

Tonight dinner confirm or not? If confirm i need to make arrangements. The proposed venue is the hawker center beside mobil station. Just opposite the malay school and the mosque. Oh shit... just remembered... tuesday night got pasar malam there.. hard to find parking... change of venue.. lets make it............................................................................... somewhere else... ahahhaa.... any suggestion guys?

futsal...this weekend cannot....going for Genting TT

but makan tonight....will call in the evening to confirm