JB New Section........ Part 2.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
hye.. where 2 get zth stickers??i got last time but change 2 wiper windscreen.....right togel no sticker...hehehehee

we r goin to make ourself......
coz the big ones finish d....
so we decided to go sticker shop n do.....
also easier....
coz we r too far away from KL.....
heehee.....

ya ya...
the enlarge boomerman logo....
i was telling basil tat all of us paste 1 enlarged boomerman logo at driver's door...
under the side mirror....
any comments....?

hmm......
if all wanna stick at a particular place to indicate we r 1 team....
i think should get agreement from everyone la.....
the place to stick oso need to be agreed....
not everyone like to stick at the driver's door ler.....
i'd prefer to stick on the corner of the rear windscreen.....
but then i think i'll cut it n stick senget la....
heehee.....

ya ya..
any suggestions on where we shd stick the stickers apart from the 1 at the windscreen?

aiyo yo... do one at a time. Do a windscreen one first.

Anyone receive any pm from Tom?

i got fren provided sticker service, disign n cut. he also zth member, can discuss wif him if interest.

keon, if can, do big n small n logo sticker togeter ma...become 1 set

issit?

I also got a friend in JJ making stickers.. my R3 bloodstripe is done by my friend. I guess either one also can lah...

dome zero said:
keon, if can, do big n small n logo sticker togeter ma...become 1 set

one set arh.. can also.. who wants to follow me go visit my friend this weekend? saturday preferably... then can work out what colour and quality of the sticker...

but first... we need PERMISSION!!

and also this weekend go find the bloody intake bell mouth... knn...

hmm...
i think get the price 1st la....
sekali come out to huge amount oso headache ma....
expensive then later all say dun wan how??

permission wise....
i dunno wat to say la....
but then since tom din reply to basil's pm....
its up to u guys to decide la....
to go ahead....or continue waiting???
heehee....

the material if can just follow back the stickers we bought from tom lo....
grey colour de....
just a suggestion though.....

the bellmouth....
i really no $$$ n din go dta area la...
so cant go source for u guys...
v v sorry....
but then i'd suggest u guys go to permas N1 la....
the one after the bridge....its at the entrance to go-kart....
i think they'd sure replenish stock when its finish la....
heehee......

keon...
i was at the accessory shop outside my house wif kean just now....
saw a pair of SSCUS seat....
exacly like mine....
used for 1 week oni....
selling for RM850 ler.....
comes wif waja rail.....

n also....
the SSCUS boss got 1 last set of BIG stickers for u...
he askin when u wanna go pasang ur seats.....
heehee....just conveyin message....

***warning....monster wira wif huge SSCUS sticker on front windscreen on the loose!!!...heehee....

JGE_4G15 said:
Tien suspensions?
alot of my friends says tat its hard n bumpy.....
dun know how true izzit..........

yeah ...... some 1 said that to me too .....

what is bell mouth ? can increase performance ah?
fr auto just change extrator and bullet enought lah cost the muffler originally is S type and auto car change muffler that produce the sound like lembek 1 leh just my opinion la

Ok ok so far tom did not reply to me lar...but we just go ahead lar......noproblem 1....next time if he ask I will talk to him lor......he is one of my good friend when we were in college and disco kakis..........so as for the boomberman sticker I suggest to stick at the backside coz if we drive we always manage to see ppl backside so i lets put at the back side lar........wat is you guys opinion........and bout the price lets set at $30 lar....at the most $35.....i dun think is going to be very exp due to self make sticker.....oh altmost 4get must get good quality ones so can last very long........Just a suggestion maybe we can do the boomberman sticker glow in the dark more easy to detect our ppl mah......

keon.......
wat timeyour r going to jj to find your find?
maybe i can join you....
then after tat maybe can go permas to look for the bellmouth.....

basil.....
chun boh.......?
so early reached office liao ah?
working so early?
juz to post thread?
wahahahaha..............

as for the stickers.....
my opinion is if 1 set below rm50 still ok la......
(the windscreen de n the boomerman enlarged logo)
think if we make a few sets can get cheaper oso.....
keon, ask your friend for discount la......
heeheehee...........

jvoltz said:
what is bell mouth ? can increase performance ah?
fr auto just change extrator and bullet enought lah cost the muffler originally is S type and auto car change muffler that produce the sound like lembek 1 leh just my opinion la

bellmouth is actually for CAI de.....
is a nice pc of plastic tat is mount onto the front bumper for the CAI......
its actually those used on sub woofers....
the plastic cover for the air outlet.............

auto muffler ori s type de ma?
sure?
if true then can save $$$ laio....
no need to change muffler liao....
heeheehee................

i think my friend make stickers not that expensive one. if expensive i dowan do with him.. hahahhaa.... he very steady guy. Btw, he can help stick the stickers too... if we diy ourselves... also can, then can ask for discounts...

calvin, what one last BIG sticker? stick on the windscreen kah? I duno when want to install leh... he needs 3 days to make the railing for Neo and i'm not so comfortable of leaving my neo with him for 3 days.

derek, what time i going arh.. i duno wor... see how loh..

anyone wants to TT tonight? (friday, 24th November 2006)

think tomolo if can we go in the early afternoon.....
maybe 1-2pm......
any1 wanna join us?

TT 2nite?
i can only amke if around 9.30-10pm....
coz 2nite knocking off late....
n have to fetch gf after she finish work.....