JB New Section........ Part 2.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
HWL no good. 2 fren tested. Go for eibach set if can. match it with koni or sachs absorber

eibach with koni or sachs arh... hmmm...

but one of the pro-hatch members, SGTI at 1.3bar boost 4G93P using HWL. He says it is good enough.

Eibach springs how much? do they have anything for Neo/Gen2? what about koni? any info?

oh, about the stickers, i got the design from ramzy. Sadly, it isn't the design i wanted. Damn... so i'll just use the normal ZTH wordings as seen on top (topmost banner). Is that alright for you guys? A show of hands please. I will go GS @ JJ this weekend.

A)
http://img221.imageshack.us/img221/4702/zth1og1.jpg

B)
http://img174.imageshack.us/img174/9298/zthio3.jpg

A or B guys... take your pick.

keon....
did u consider GAB supspension?

i will choose A.....
B like quite plain.......
but the stickers can make those tat r paste inside the car de ma?
i'm thinking if paste outside,
it will b damage by wiper blades.......

ya ya....
almost forgot....
can add boomerman logo in....?

hahaa.... derek, your wipers not as long as to reach the top part of your car lah...

Anaconda aka phytom have left the co liow tat is y no reply.....derek i still looking for the bell mouth but 1 thing i wan to know.....do i find the siza same as 3" or smaller than 3"........????????

think same size as the hose shd b ok la.....
think have to s

think same size as the hose shd b ok la.....
think have to s

Oops...sorry...dun mean to spam....
think have to squeeze a bit then can fit.......
like tat bettr ma.....
no need to use any cable tie or fastener......

any 1 using TEIN ? its the brand subaru use rite ? ....... supposedly to be v.good also ..... how cum no ppl support ?

calvin9683 said:
omg!!!
wat happen to zth???
takin donkey years to load....
haih...
too much spammers d la....

adzam...
finally u r back!!!
tot u hilang go where d.....
GSR monster is back!!!!
beware....

haih....
derek n basil...
both of u r gonna hav great headache....
so many suggestions on extractor.....
good luck la.....
just change aftermarket one la....
no matter wat sure better than stock ones.....
heehee.....

i MIGHT b able to join TT if its on saturday night la....
see wat time i back from nilai....
heehee....

thanks derek n basil for askin bout the job...
i oso not sure la...
its just a 1st interview....
if they shortlist me for 2nd interview then ma go lo....
heehee.....
hye everyone
...i try follow up u guys......heehehhe
noplar me just small gsr in jb...outside got more power than me...hehehehhe
waiting for next tt???

funkydog said:
any 1 using TEIN ? its the brand subaru use rite ? ....... supposedly to be v.good also ..... how cum no ppl support ?

Tien suspensions?
alot of my friends says tat its hard n bumpy.....
dun know how true izzit..........

from extractor to suspension....
again...
i'd say everything other than stock...
as long as after market stuff then its good....
wahahahaha....

adzam...
u miss the previous TT where the monster GSR was present....
real monster man....
wahahaha....
do follow up this thread....
most probably the TT time n venue will b up tml...
heehee....

keon....
get the price for both A n B la....
then we decide during TT....
n also...i oso wan the enlarge bomberman....
like the one on alex's 1.9 mivec.....
heehee.....

wont b spamming tml onwards...
till saturday....
haih...
gonna miss zth la.....
heehee......