Jalan Pasar Guide

Wahhhh...drex and khguan go gangbang pasar road girls tomolo hahahahaha!!

or being gangbanged by them?

wahh...a few minutes ago i only saw dark cloud, it finally rains haha..

today tak jadi go... tomolo go...

gangbanged by PR gals.. wahaha!! but they duno each other wor... i prefer one-on-one :P

Aiya... this forum is getting out of hand man... :)

From 'Pasar Street' to 'Pasar Strip' now hahahaha

where got strip.... if got strip i everyday wil be at Pasar road lor.. wahahaaha

anyway.. pasar road there got a mamak shop selling kuih. quite tasty... its on de same row as MEYEN electronics... towards de end.... de kuih all put outside wan.. yummy!!

just to double confirm...
is it near pudu jail? i donno how to go lar... sigh... sad

somewhere near jalan Pudu lar... the map attachment is at the 2nd page

i onli know how to go there from my place... from seremban highway... go straight up towards the old airport....

then after airport.. keep on straight... will have a bit of jam... then keep left when go under de bridge... immedietly after dat... turn left into the next junction... then roundabout turn 12 o'clock. go straight until end turn left... there is jalan pasar... got a big food court there...

smell the food man... then smell accessories, then smell the chicks... hahaha that is Jalan Pasar

haha.. i cant smell anything there... but i can SEE very clearly.. keke :P especially those accessories and chicks....

hahahahahha...good one!!

I went to pasar road last saturday, went in Meyen. Spotted two special ladies, but they looks quite cool, since nothing much in the shop so i left in a while haha.

Then went IC electronic to buy some LEDs, chatted with Eva. I asked her whether she spotted any suspicious ppl, luckily she never sense anything haha.

MEYEN got a cute girl... but very cool wan... dunwan to tok to ppl wan...
wei.. which wan is Eva leh?? i still duno... there got a few gals in dat shop.. describe more...