Jalan Pasar Guide

at least we can find food there...but they cannot find anything in pasar road... :lol:

I eaten in one mamak stall before also...the service damn fast one...the waiter come one by one and serve different lauk...first comes the rice...then come sambal...then chicken then etc etc etc :D

Ya lar...i need a tour guide in pasar road, but you all keep telling me where to find girls...haha....but good also, at least if i can't find the stuffs i wan, can at least see chics
Originally posted by jaywat@Apr 21 2005, 00:00
some body need a chip wei.....

Some body need a guide in jalan pasar weiii.....

All talk about perempuan only https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/dry.gif alt='dry.gif' />

btw....so long i never go pasar road already https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/rolleyes.gif alt='rolleyes.gif' />
[snapback]915000[/snapback]​

Planned to go pasar road today on my way back...but suddenly felt so tired so went home instead :D

I dont know where to get what. If you know the location, give me the codes or something and the address/shop name. I'll go get for you.

Then can meet up during TT and pass you guys the stuffs.

As for the girls? So many, see until muak already.

Starwing: aiyo... can see until muak? :( That is no good man.... must go get some chick therapy... :) j/k

Anyway, i would need to get a few of the meter cluster diode and also the diodes for some of the lights from the dash panel... so might be heading there again this weekend... B)

its nice to see leng luis there...hahhaha

ok..i go there normally at nite...the food court there..
sometimes only lar...hahhaa
i wonder what actually cheap stufff i can get from there???
CD player??? i heard its from duno taiwan or china brand...easily spoil..
then...erm...
hpoefully i can get RSM meter.,..someone can quote how much..

besides that place...any other places where can get cheap stuff????
it would be nice ya know..hehhee...

my mom actually dun really like me go there...cos quite "chap"

Try to look in the sales and advertising section...you might can find some good stuff ;)

haha.. today i went to pasar road again....

new chick spotted... in MELECTRON electronic shop.. this cun gal i think is in charge for de audio section... wearing short skirt... fuiyo!!!... i looked at her a few times... n i think she kinda noticed me.. hehe :P

then i went to IC electronics to check out on Eva.. err.. duno which is Eva leh.. din notice any cun gal also... so nothing special in dat shop lor.. hehe

then i went to MEYEN to check out de cute gal drexchan n me spotted last time... hehe she was there... but again.. she seems not interested to tok wit me lar... i asked her something bout capacitors... she like not interested.. haih... wat a cute gal.. but not friendly... :(

after dat... when i wanto go back liao.. i saw another tall gal.. fuah.. body damn nice.. but onli look from behind.. face duno lar.. :P wearing tight jeans.. nice legs.. n long straight hair... but too bad she not entering any shops... potong stim..

i sounded like a pervert.. keke.. well.. just like any other normal guys lar.. haha.. just to share my day.. haha

khguan said:
haha.. today i went to pasar road again....

new chick spotted... in MELECTRON electronic shop.. this cun gal i think is in charge for de audio section... wearing short skirt... fuiyo!!!... i looked at her a few times... n i think she kinda noticed me.. hehe :P

then i went to IC electronics to check out on Eva.. err.. duno which is Eva leh.. din notice any cun gal also... so nothing special in dat shop lor.. hehe

then i went to MEYEN to check out de cute gal drexchan n me spotted last time... hehe she was there... but again.. she seems not interested to tok wit me lar... i asked her something bout capacitors... she like not interested.. haih... wat a cute gal.. but not friendly... :(

after dat... when i wanto go back liao.. i saw another tall gal.. fuah.. body damn nice.. but onli look from behind.. face duno lar.. :P wearing tight jeans.. nice legs.. n long straight hair... but too bad she not entering any shops... potong stim..

i sounded like a pervert.. keke.. well.. just like any other normal guys lar.. haha.. just to share my day.. haha

Basket! Didn't know u guys go to Jalan Pasar for other purposes...heheheh

haha... no lar... those are secondary purposes only... "sun pin" mah... like dat going to pasar road wun be dat boring mah... just like going to shopping.. :P

eh!!! got new cun girl ah???? hahaha.. then i tomolo must go c liao.!! hahahaha... damn 7 nice to go there...hahaha... erm... not only v c girl la... all de man there c leng lui also c one la.. got which guy saw leng lui wun c one... tell me.... unless tat not guy la... hahahaha
eh!! go pasar road no invite us... wat la..

aiya.. i suddenly got something to buy mah.. then go lar... i will go there once or twice a week....

hahahah... enxt time invite me also.. hahaha... go alone not nice... v two act as tourist taking digital camera.. n candid shot de girls...
ahaha
then name them Pasar GirlS

wahaha.. Pasar Girls... nice name.. but ppl will think those gals selling fish... Pasar Road Girls will be better kua...

next time got chance onli we go lar...

nowday i seldom see de jagung girl.. last time alway c... cos in my taman only.. my fren punya fren punya exgf....hahahahhaa...

erm... last time i forgot got summore girl dunno who liao.. haha.. many kinda of name.. very weird one.. hahahaha..

whoa... now this is what i call good sales and advertisment promo, chun babes behind the counter.

If these Jalan Pasar shop owners get to see this forum, next time we visit, its going to be like a model show there hahahaha All they need is one behind the counter and another to reel in customers by walking around... hahahahahaha