Jalan Pasar Guide

If you guys need anything, can give me a call. My office is at Pasar road :P

Hi starwing,

Any pointers on which shop to go for the EPROM i'm looking for...its so big there, dun wanna waste my lunch time goin over and not find anything ler...am looking for ZIF socket too... Thanks

Originally posted by starwing@Apr 18 2005, 22:22
If you guys need anything, can give me a call. My office is at Pasar road https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
[snapback]908229[/snapback]​

jayway,

just browsed farnell, they have so many stuffs...damn blur.
can't seem to find the part no. also...hope pasar road has....

Originally posted by jaywat+Apr 18 2005, 19:30 -->
QUOTE(jaywat @ Apr 18 2005, 19:30 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/cool.gif alt='cool.gif' />
[snapback]907787[/snapback]​
[/b]

If it's rare..i don't think they will stock it..u would need to call up and ask them to get for u...this is what Eva (IC electronic) told me one ;)

cheh wah... now already using ppls name already.... very close to her ah?
yesterday went to pasar road.. but duno how i can forget to check out Eva.. haha.. mayb i'm in a rush.. haih... miss another chance... :lol:
nvm.. still got many chances wan.. heheh :P

who is eva??? hehehe... pretty girl izzit??? need me go act lik tourist bring a cemara n take pic.
hahaha

any pix so far? hehehe....

EGFan: The only advise that i can give is.... go hunt. one shop at a time :)

If everything else fails, go look for Eva ;)

aiyoh, its jalan pasar and she is our 'Pasar Rd Ambassador' and can give all of us free and beautiful 'view' mah.... :lol:

"view"? i would like to enjoy the "view" as well!!

any warnings ah? will nose bleed?? :P :P :lol: :lol:

hehehe well, case to case basis la and also on where you "view" la. So prepare with some tissue just in case :D

some body need a chip wei.....

Some body need a guide in jalan pasar weiii.....

All talk about perempuan only
btw....so long i never go pasar road already :rolleyes:

eh!!! today i go pasar road again... timing electronic shop ah.. got one cun girl... wow... pretty one..
ehhehehe
i walk in she look at me...then i go out look at me again.. hahahahaha... but next to her for a guy..

Originally posted by votech@Apr 20 2005, 19:18
u guys go pasar road search for components of ahmoi???

I told my wife that Jln Pasar is man's petaling street.. she agrees.. haha!!