Aug 3, 2007
welcome huakenny,
u already big bro here la.....anyway enjoy yr stay in Subaru section...cheerz

DRFT_240sx

hey huakenny ,

since you're driving a ver 9 , where do you get your parts from man? from engine parts to suspension etc

i'm looking for a set of coilovers myself , got any lubang?

thx a bunch

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
hey huakenny ,

since you're driving a ver 9 , where do you get your parts from man? from engine parts to suspension etc

i'm looking for a set of coilovers myself , got any lubang?

thx a bunch
suspension i ask my japan fren to find

local market dont hv much choices...paling paling pun tein saja :p

btw, im part supplier lo for kk,sabah site...lolz

DRFT_240sx

hi huakenny , can you PM me if you can help me find coilovers 114.3 PCD for a ver 9 . HKS/ZEAL/TEIN

or anyone you recommend pls. Need it before the 29th of August. Is it possible , please let me know

hi to all experts here, i need some help.. i'm new about car. i having one Gti 03 and i want to turbo it but i don't want spent it too much money on to it. i don't want convert my engine to evo or vr4 cause it will cost me high. i heard stock GSR 4g93t turbo only can boost 0.5 bar, is it real? i know that one person want to selling his GSR turbo kit ( turbin td04, piping turbo complete, blow off, gs intercooler, manifold turbo and complete exhaust 2.5 inches) around RM$1200. should i buy it...