NewBie AngelRacer

hahaha.. sure got race b4.. but i'm just a 'pemandu berhemat' cannot win.. ahhaha.. unless i take his car.. both of us racing on a straight road.. thats the only chance i can beat him.. hahaha.. end torque wira takda mari..

wa...angelracer....ur signature photo too big le...wat a great WOC supporter....hehe
resize it le..so will looks nicer......:_:

nicole_nic said:
all buayas here got lar.. bf? haha.. some guys just added me in msn and then say hi.. after that MIA.. haha.. and i've to delete them from my list! :P

Where got buaya, friends nia. Add me i wont be MIA coz i damn farking bored when working time :X-:

AngelRacer said:
hahaha.. sure got race b4.. but i'm just a 'pemandu berhemat' cannot win.. ahhaha.. unless i take his car.. both of us racing on a straight road.. thats the only chance i can beat him.. hahaha.. end torque wira takda mari..

yooooowooo.....thats GREAT...haha......the waja is nice....last time i told him that

i want follow her modified....haha....aiyoo.....berhati-hati.......accident never mai

but relationship more important.....hahahahaha////jkjkjk/////

eh... seriously.. from what i notice so far
1. Only Girl can survive in newbie section
2. If there's a girl, there sure got BS... and 747... haha
3. nvm la.. all ABC... here... same same

anyway... welcome welcome

cuz guys who into cars is very common...
but girls who into car... very rare lo..
so whenever got girls here...
ini macam lol... hoho

So who cares if all are buaya or not .... It's just a public forum ...

*ain't no one's complaining either, hehe ...*

anyone went for the big event in kinrara rest area? Savvy club, pro cc, gen2 club, team imperials were all there.. last friday and 100 over cars turn up..!!! was anyone there?