Iswara front grill

everything shiny chrome on the car la.... watch more MTV with their cool rides then you will know what i mean hahaha

general,
can u tell me how u did that?? thts really cool man, my brother did told me before the same concept as u did... but i dont have idea.. hehe

yinho,
can tell me how u saw the grill or not?
where should i start??

thanks..

for the metal grill, i just use heavy duty scissors to cut. for the front cover, i draw a line then first use a blade to make the longkang first, the i use a mini saw to cut slowly.

for the curvy or hard to saw area, i just use screw driver n hammer to keep making holes. dun worry about the finishing because later u can use sandpaper to smoothen out the surface.

but one think to remember is to leave space for glue to apply later. understand kah? hehe

this is where i apply the glue. this is the first version where i painted the grill in red!

Wow.. definately impressive.
yinho.. ur 'bengness' front grill definately change to an impressive art.... haha :D

Going to work on this when i got the net already :D