ISwaRa FaNss...

mohalw said:
Thankz dude, if i live near with u sure can get from u....:lol: Sum more now very very damn bz here!!~ U stay KL izzit?? If i go KL will PM u... :biggrin:

me live near johor bahru..
tiu these two days 2 iswara play with me...walan
straight road damn fast
corner 20 kmjh
haha

cham2020 said:
me live near johor bahru..
tiu these two days 2 iswara play with me...walan
straight road damn fast
corner 20 kmjh
haha

Oh icic... hmmm...my cousin at J.B there oso....but last time i go JB oso oredy 2 years ago lo...that time is trip go to KL, Seremban n Johor....Now oredy 2 years nv go travel...save money to turn more nice car.....HAha, Cham, then u just cucuk their rear so that they spint into the longkang wat!!~:lol:

haha.....i am not in a mood to play with them....if play with them....they sure kena from me at corners.....

cham2020 said:
haha.....i am not in a mood to play with them....if play with them....they sure kena from me at corners.....

Haha, let them know the smell of smoke!~:lol:

i really hate those ah bengs
drive fast at straight road. then corner 20 kmjh only speechless man....
but iswara can do heel and toe very very stable even at high speed
i did it at 70 i think ( consider ok cause stock 100 % ), andd i love the effeect of it :)

monhalw and cham....1 day we go a very wide place to play drift..hehe...i also play at u-turn but surely no car lo..normally at nite.....then i do 270degree....haha....i worry my tyre....haih....ohya..cham....show u my job...learn form u ..hehe

evo5229 said:
monhalw and cham....1 day we go a very wide place to play drift..hehe...i also play at u-turn but surely no car lo..normally at nite.....then i do 270degree....haha....i worry my tyre....haih....ohya..cham....show u my job...learn form u ..hehe

evo
nice job on the cars but iswara is very wierd

you can defeat me baru say lar.. ialways play at tight roads nowadays.. play corners..haha...

cham 2020 from drift.com.my rite? lol..
see u there.. haha.. i like the photoshop edit with iswara drifting with 85..

skyline2778 said:
Yo evo5229,
U INTI student ha? Seen ur car around lor.....

Hey skyline, i saw your car lerr....parked beside u..hehe....purposely...coz suddenly saw your car and im finding place so ..hehe.....hey nice modify....i like it....hope 2 meet u soon.....where u from?

Evo5229, want have a drift?? My technic not so nice yet le...later i will smell ur all dust le...:lol: summore cham very geng 1....so i scare him.... :eek: or wenshen also want to join us n smell the smoke???:lol:

cham2020 said:
evo
nice job on the cars but iswara is very wierd

you can defeat me baru say lar.. ialways play at tight roads nowadays.. play corners..haha...
+

hehe...ohkay...that y i said learn form u loo......ya the iswara i try mah..then the rx-8 is improving..hehe........ya lah yalah....im loser laa....hhehe.......dun go into longkong ...hehe....all the best....y dun u join drift club..hehe///ohkay laa......anyway nice 2 know u...teach me more yaaa.... :tee:

hehehe....hey we 2 from penang only rite....??? mmmm..i also donmo....thaty play...not drift..ehhe.....hey in png got 2 drifter called JOnshon...i knew him ler...always go drift in sepang......i sit in his car before....cant beliv i sit in a drifter car...wei very geng ler........woooo...........if can knwo him more...then siok.....last time i go for png TT...at PISA.....now kl d...so dun hv looo...

evo5229 said:
Hey skyline, i saw your car lerr....parked beside u..hehe....purposely...coz suddenly saw your car and im finding place so ..hehe.....hey nice modify....i like it....hope 2 meet u soon.....where u from?

Hehehe......yeah saw ur car next to me too....mine nuthin la...little little bit onli.... :biggrin: hope to meet u too....me frm Sban...u?

aiya u back d arr...i tot meet u up......haih....hehe...but nvm la..next time sure park beside u...so 2 iswara form inti..ZTH member...wooo....fun.....so u chinese? how old? hey seldom see your car 1???

ohya...skyline u changed your engine d arr???wooo....cool man....smoke me yaa...hehe....how much for your racinf seat?

No actually i'm indian wo....i always park my car there....u park a little bit down....
Engine changed...no la....still stock standard wan.....just tukar sikit sikit je..... :wink:
My seat cost me RM700 for both after trade in my ori seat.

evo5229 said:
+

hehe...ohkay...that y i said learn form u loo......ya the iswara i try mah..then the rx-8 is improving..hehe........ya lah yalah....im loser laa....hhehe.......dun go into longkong ...hehe....all the best....y dun u join drift club..hehe///ohkay laa......anyway nice 2 know u...teach me more yaaa.... :tee:

evo5228, i am just kidding about u beating me . i am not as good as u think but i haven push my iswara to limit yet. drift club? go once, FF team, sucks kao kao ..monthly fee 20 bucks

cham2020 said:
evo5228, i am just kidding about u beating me . i am not as good as u think but i haven push my iswara to limit yet. drift club? go once, FF team, sucks kao kao ..monthly fee 20 bucks

Hmmm, haha, sure u can beat every1 here... coz u so geng!!~:lol:

wooo..cool.....hey i want joing drift...hehe........how 2 join......hehe..joking la cham...cool arrr u......when get good result dont forget me aRR...!!!