Iswara AB Mod - Need Suggestion

mahar

Hi all, Im newbies here.

Im using Proton Iswara AB 1.3 (M) yr 2000. Noting mod.
Im just put Magsaver.

I need suggestion to mod my car. I don hav any experience to mod car. So i
post here to avoid being cheated by foreman.

I think i wan to put:
- `Stage 1 Turbo`
- Body kit (my car don hav bodykit a.k.a stock)

Do i need to inform JPJ, PUSPAKOM or insurance?

So, i need to know all the detail with the cost.
All suggestion & comment are welcome.

turbo.....y need turbo? i not understand.....

carb engine + Bolt On Turbo + tuning....etc.... not cheap..

i personally wont go for such mod as it is no worth to spend tat money.

for bodykit, u can use LMST if u like tat...otherwise just browse thru magazines or bodykit shops for some options....

for BOT, i dun think u need to inform JPJ as engine number remain the same. even if u inform, they wont allow as ur car originally doesnt hv turbo.

since it is a BOT, i dun think insurance u need to inform as well coz they will not compensate for ur turbo if it is damage due to accident.

just my 2cent, feel free to correct me if im wrong...

:_: