140W RMS x 2
[4Ω @ 13.8V BTL ≤ 0.2% THD]
Dimension (mm):
W282.2 x L428 x H50.7
Frequency rsponce:
[20Hz - 30KHz]
Max. current: 75A

is this amp good guys? pls share me ur knowledge sifu sifu sekalian

WTH....how come so many cap coming out tis days...ayam, itik, tongkat ali...haha. Later might have cap angsa...Anyway, branded is recognize as "Cap" apa???

Agako is the same league with prokick. its not cap ayam but its not reliable amp also. For the price I wouldnt say its cheap

only way to find out is to open up the amp and see the component inside. if it's high-end products they would likely be good component inside, or only with common items for cheap amp. (*now china amp looks really good outside)

Bump: only way to find out is to open up the amp and see the component inside. if it's high-end products they would likely be good component inside, or only with common items for cheap amp. (*now china amp looks really good outside)

wakaka...so fun...waht cap ayam,itek, cap ibu & anak and more,dont so rude lar...haha!
believe Stella is more to SPL..I hav bit experience in SPL (now turn to study SQ from sifu over here), stella is quite famous in SPL fields..
Stellar can consider same range with suttle lap,akago,adam,amerika sound,ameron,prokick,tomahawk and others middle class brand
I did saw few of stellar woofers(purple colour double voice coil) blow when perform in SPL audio show before.
By the way, may I know u prefer this amp to drive what woofer??believe that this model unable to drive middle class of double voice coil woofer. it use to drive component speaker, it not suitable cz stellar cant drive so good in SQ.Therefore, I think it suite to drive 10" single coil woofer or 3x9 speaker only...
based for my previous experience..I think that Prokick double voice (white colour paper cone) coil drive with mono amp (DG 1200) is most powerful woofer for those SPL lover....(VS by woofer qty in the show)....in my experienced lar...

Opps...forgot to say, if Stellar is cap ayam itek...how bout those brands such as audio audio, dynaquest,????? Cap anak or cucu cicik ayam arr????more worth right....hahaha...

bro everbody expection on audio are vary person to person, if you really want to go for so called Cap branded then do it all out & nicely if not when ppl heard the sound they will feed back . "something like ok lar or no comment", else u go for middle class so called Cap whatever is this, when ppl hear they will comment something like that "what are the speaker & amp are u using".

:rofl::rofl:

Bump: bro everbody expection on audio are vary person to person, if you really want to go for so called Cap branded then do it all out & nicely if not when ppl heard the sound they will feed back . "something like ok lar or no comment", else u go for middle class so called Cap whatever is this, when ppl hear they will comment something like that "what are the speaker & amp are u using".

:rofl::rofl:

Opps...forgot to say, if Stellar is cap ayam itek...how bout those brands such as audio audio, dynaquest,????? Cap anak or cucu cicik ayam arr????more worth right....hahaha...

cap ikan sardin, hehe....

now since you've mention about Stellar amps...
I really wanna XXXX loud loud this is a ****** lousy brand
You pair the amp with subwoofer.. Not enough power...
You pair it with front components.. It creates damn stupid background noises
So what says you?