is it suitable to fix GReedy e-manage for my black top?

i have seen the dyno of one piggy back on a blacktop using 272 cams...peak hp gain was about 8-10 hp at abt 7.5k rpm, but the shape of the powerband was still lumpy.

i hv seen another dyno of a stock blacktop with a standalone sitting on top of the oem ecu...peak hp gain was 9hp at 8k rpm but 15-20hp from 3k-6k rpm. Torque gain was 3-5Nm from 3k-6k rpm also.

fandago,
so whats the total bhp@flywheel for both engine???
stock n 272???

GT20v said:
fandago,
so whats the total bhp@flywheel for both engine???
stock n 272???

Let's see - the one with 272 peaked at abt 7.5k rpm with 159 bhp and the stock one with standalone peaked at abt 144hp at the same rpm. both are on wheel hp.

Are both the car dyno at the same dyno machine? I know that different dyno machine give different results!

if using svt wif afm..how to know the fuel & air r balance..& who know how many turn for the afm air by pass screw turn for original..if turn much wat diff..if turn low wat diff..

hey guys sorry long time cant online so cant reply u all here, and thanks for ur all information here, i will appreciate this all. but i still dunno whitch one are better, still have to consider 1st. somemore i will be in ipoh this thursday, anyone wanna meet me can call me at 0125713315:_: thanks again sifus....

7Heaven said:
o... so if the tuning is done, how many hp will increase? and how much for the price now? thanks

just isntall e-manage on my blacktop, before 118hp on wheel, after e-manage 123hp on wheel, just 5 hp gain , stock bt, if high cam + pully + port/polish balancing,. should more guaaa

benjaminn78 said:
just isntall e-manage on my blacktop, before 118hp on wheel, after e-manage 123hp on wheel, just 5 hp gain , stock bt, if high cam + pully + port/polish balancing,. should more guaaa

O..... so urs now still standard la? how is the power on ur BT, is it power? wat u feel? thanks for info:_:

interesting la this e-manage.....how much did it cost for installation+dyno...??

7Heaven said:
so cheap la, just RM1500 only..... im getting interested!

if you are stock 4AGE, actually the ori ECU still can managed it, no need to use e-manage, unless your engine already port and polish , balancing, high cam, adjustable pully..........

benjaminn78 said:
if you are stock 4AGE, actually the ori ECU still can managed it, no need to use e-manage, unless your engine already port and polish , balancing, high cam, adjustable pully..........

oh! like that ah, mean urs oledi port and polish la. hmmm........ if my stock 4AGE use the e-manage, it will gain how many H/P?

7Heaven said:
oh! like that ah, mean urs oledi port and polish la. hmmm........ if my stock 4AGE use the e-manage, it will gain how many H/P?

im using stock BT, so just gain 5hp on wheel, i would suggest yuou, if you have done modification on internal part, please go for it, it only stock engine with basic modd like filter, exhaust .......better save the money since your ori BT ECU still can mange the current setting, RM1500 not cheap lerr... :)

benjaminn78 said:
im using stock BT, so just gain 5hp on wheel, i would suggest yuou, if you have done modification on internal part, please go for it, it only stock engine with basic modd like filter, exhaust .......better save the money since your ori BT ECU still can mange the current setting, RM1500 not cheap lerr... :)

ok i will consider ur suggestion, thanks for ur advice so so so much!:_: