IPOH TT

skyrap said:
TEAM ADVAN:
tat day Y2K raid u inside kena checking ka? i saw u upstairs same toilet with me for urine test..:biggrin:

LOLOL...basically all kena...But this time Mokhtar the leader didn't do that strict. We can urine without guard by the officers. Unlike other places. I think they just cincai do their job only. But what a shame. My fren from JSOC KL came down and party with us that night. What a dark memory for him. But damn u lar! since u see me, why never drop me a "hi"?

TEAMADVAN said:
LOLOL...basically all kena...But this time Mokhtar the leader didn't do that strict. We can urine without guard by the officers. Unlike other places. I think they just cincai do their job only. But what a shame. My fren from JSOC KL came down and party with us that night. What a dark memory for him. But damn u lar! since u see me, why never drop me a "hi"?

hahaha.i heard kek ling said the policewomen said he got hisap ganja.lolol

'rokok pun tarak hisap' haha

lan evo said:
hahaha.i heard kek ling said the policewomen said he got hisap ganja.lolol

'rokok pun tarak hisap' haha
Lan Evo: LOLOL...thats the disadvantage for most of the indians...First impression at black, kena kantoi! LOLOLOL..

Joeker: How come u so concern if i show him my anaconda? LOLOL...dun jealous lar...next time if got chance, i'll show u...LOLOLOL.

TEAM ADVAN:
tat time u chatting with my friend when waiting to go in and i said Ah lam taiko but u no respond... chibai... haha...

Joeker:
if ah lam show his anaconda i think i will be upset and i keep my anaconda as soon as possible cos i'm just a tiny cobra with green head...

skyrap said:
TEAM ADVAN:
tat time u chatting with my friend when waiting to go in and i said Ah lam taiko but u no respond... chibai... haha...
QUOTE]

Aiyo..maybe i busy chat with frens and didnt notice lor..next time if like that,u wack 9 my back and call again ok? LOLOLOLOL

hello good morning everybody just passby

huh what happen here now till wanna whack kakilang meh aiyo dont do those stupid thing hahahaha skyrap bad boy le hahaha ipoh samseng hahahaha

skyrap is so hai.... wahaha.... jk jk... wassup.... hey, if u r free, once a while go to my house and have a look at my lou po.... make sure she's doing fine, i start to miss her liao....

Team Advan:
whack 9 u!!!?? later i need to hide somewhere forever...haha...

CKH:
apa bad boy..?? haha.. u la bad boy... hehe...

khaixtreme:
haha.. apa sohei? i got pass thru ur house sometimes but din see ur car around.. haha.. ur lou po pregnant already la.. after u come back from AUS, she got a lot of spider son stick in ur lou po engine..haha..when u wanna lend me ur TE37 hahaha....

LEND?? mou jau yau dak lend.... hahaha... sometimes go to my house and ask my mom to hand u the key... then bring her out lor.... Te37 ah.... OI!! how's my autogauge meter.... wanna run away with it ah...

skyrap: 4get it la~!TEAM ADVAN just a aeroplane guy...din c his car lost it's wing ar??cuz he stole it n be an aeroplane...

alpha_hoe_ said:
skyrap: 4get it la~!TEAM ADVAN just a aeroplane guy...din c his car lost it's wing ar??cuz he stole it n be an aeroplane...

hey alpha: wat 7 u say wor. veli the hard to be understanded lar. U say "my car's" gt wing lost. Then u say "me" myself stole it. Tiuzzz. If thats my own GT wing, why steal wor. So r7 jor ar u?
And also Gt wing it self canot "be" an aeroplane or aeroplane's wing. I tink u ponteng class when u are at school. Thats why u never learn wat actually is an AEROPLANE. :biggrin:

khaixtreme:
haha... u sure i can take ur lou po a ride or not? u know la.. ur car lowered, later i bang ur custom bumper then how.. haha... auto gauge won;t run away la haha.. by the way kah chun car overhauled.. he forgot to put black oil haha..engin kong already...maybe he replace the same engin much cheaper.. but 4 ngan chai ask him put 1.8 twin cam.. gila...haha

naka tailo :

sorry to interupt ur thread again hehehe... we r going to have a TT on the 1st of OCt if u guys wanna join pls note down ur name at the perak section thnx...

Joeker said:
THE BOSS is in the house!!!!

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a119/Joe_Looi/CopyofLamsSupra.jpg

This look familar to me lar. Supra Lum car ka?

who is Lum here?? long time didt see him leh.... last time i saw your car was black purple one, now u change your paint already ah...? u still remember me? hahaha.... i know u but u didt know me hehehe.... last time i saw u at Simee with your little doggie walk around there, then i drop u a "hi"...still remember?

hi skyrap...im from ipoh too...when u guys plan next tt coz wanna meet ipoh zth members

terryhendra :

we going to have TT soon pls keep urself update at the perak section...... for the coming TT hehehe