IPOH TT

Hey guys do you think a Modified GSR can beat an Evo???
let me know because kind of interested in converting my wira and dono wat engine to play???

convert GSR is almost the price of convert EVO-1 ler friend..might as well get EVO...evo-1 240hp,evo2 is hard to find in market..evo 3 a bit expensive.GSR 190hp,the so called GSR RS 210 hp.both after transplant come close to 7k++
most ppl mod their GSR to evo turbine and injectors.intercooler also (kici miao)small.later have to mod to evo cooler again...dont waste time on GSR...jus put in evo no need to headace...

just my oppinion.

hang the evo aside... u wanna really play and u memang got contacts to lepas ur car for inspection play vr4 rs... though it's abit old but its strong... evo is smooth and gsr is pretty much of a budget engine.. maintenance damn low and fuel consumption full tank can go close to 500kms :D ...

the only thing vr4 is stronger than evo is the block...although evo block lighten...but it stil can take 350hp no problem...unless u say u wanna mod ur car to 500hp,no doubt vr4 block is better.but come to head,wiring ecu still evo ahead.what im trying to say is,evo half cuts used to be very expensive...since the price drop so much these years,y not plump in an evo than vr4 or gsr?

pls take note(everything from the evo half cut suites wira from engine and wiring to bolts,dash board to meters.and everything ur car need is provided from the half cut)

isnt that sweet??? basically is not convert, call it transplant.
just my oppinion!!! correct me if im wrong...

DjRevo` said:
hang the evo aside... u wanna really play and u memang got contacts to lepas ur car for inspection play vr4 rs... though it's abit old but its strong... evo is smooth and gsr is pretty much of a budget engine.. maintenance damn low and fuel consumption full tank can go close to 500kms :D ...

cool dude...the price of gsr half cut here about 5k+(nice condition) for me is expensive...my GTi made bout 4++km less than 450km(full tank)but mine standard stock,some more no turbo.the gsr u mention using what management???
jus sharing experience....cheers

Not perdana. Just a Hyundai standard, nothing to mod at a small budget. Peformance stuff very costly for Hyundai.

TEAMADVAN said:
see guys? most of the time, high hands with tons of knowledge, skills and kung-FULL will sit at the corner of the coffee shop quietly, head down and pretend as a sohai....while "si-9-yeh"+"ke-le-fe" like me is the only guys without any kung fu at all, stand on the chair at the middle of that coffee shop and make alot of sounds...
the rest of the story? pls refer to the previous post.....cut short, end up high hand will pull his sword out and just in a glimps of eye, "ching chang!" all the "ke-le-fe" like me is dead! now, do u guys all agree? anyway, glad to have high hands on board...(applause)...otherwise, ke-le-fe like ME with civic 1st gen+under 1000cc engine will know noting and will never learn anyting...teach us more sifu!

the rest of u(like me), if u r not up to the "sifu" catheogory yet, pls shut up and learn...dun make noise! especially DJrevo! didnt your teacher teach u at school days?! if u dun know, shut up and listen! if dun understand, raise your armpit and ask!
or else, all the sifus will keep quiet and we(or actually ME only)will never get to learn anyting, anymore....

ok now, sifu sifu sekalian, continue....

Team Advan,

Cut it out ok dude......
if u have nothing constructive to say beside those 'things' u said, pls dun say anything......
no offence dude......
well sumtime we tok kok a bit, put ppl on the 'sun thoi', sing song n etc.....
but pls not that often till can't stop one....
u not sian, other ppl oso sian la....
if u wanna win, then we let u win lo.....
we fellas all sifus n u r not...k?

ryuichi said:
Team Advan,

Cut it out ok dude......
if u have nothing constructive to say beside those 'things' u said, pls dun say anything......
no offence dude......
well sumtime we tok kok a bit, put ppl on the 'sun thoi', sing song n etc.....
but pls not that often till can't stop one....
u not sian, other ppl oso sian la....
if u wanna win, then we let u win lo.....
we fellas all sifus n u r not...k?

HARLOE FREN! i tot i'm refering at joeker's threat. not yours...u dun like i tok to joeker? hmmm..... :rolleyes: :D
bully shud i say?! :mad: i know your car fast and can bully slow car like me! but dun bully till that over la..

i'm just trying to be blown by the wind of the styles of yours. me just followers. if u think u dun like the way i talk, that same goes to me. if u think u got no offence at me, i got NO OFFENCE ATALL on u TOO.

if u think u want to win, yes u already did! cause i cant and never said i wanted to! u can go ahead with this WINNER title.

cheers dude! u said this is tok kok sing song...means?? come in talk rubbish when got noting to do....but if u try to tell me that i talk rubish can make u mad......hmmm.... :rolleyes:

TEAMADVAN said:
see guys? most of the time, high hands with tons of knowledge, skills and kung-FULL will sit at the corner of the coffee shop quietly, head down and pretend as a sohai....while "si-9-yeh"+"ke-le-fe" like me is the only guys without any kung fu at all, stand on the chair at the middle of that coffee shop and make alot of sounds...
the rest of the story? pls refer to the previous post.....cut short, end up high hand will pull his sword out and just in a glimps of eye, "ching chang!" all the "ke-le-fe" like me is dead! now, do u guys all agree? anyway, glad to have high hands on board...(applause)...otherwise, ke-le-fe like ME with civic 1st gen+under 1000cc engine will know noting and will never learn anyting...teach us more sifu!

the rest of u(like me), if u r not up to the "sifu" catheogory yet, pls shut up and learn...dun make noise! especially DJrevo! didnt your teacher teach u at school days?! if u dun know, shut up and listen! if dun understand, raise your armpit and ask!
or else, all the sifus will keep quiet and we(or actually ME only)will never get to learn anyting, anymore....

ok now, sifu sifu sekalian, continue....

joeker, alow me to copy your idea just for this time...need to xplain sumting...to "sumbody"....

"sumbody" make noise as he dun like the above way i talk at. while he kept quiet when that "original person" post the above story. hence? i think i have to copy another one from "mr.original" for "mr.sumbody" to refer....read the below:

"SUMBODY",
Are you in some way gay or something? Because alot of us here notice that you always like to suck up to "mr.original" and you like to planta backside, LOL.

Oh, by the way your XXX...opppss... I mean your XXX, how many horsepower hah? Oledi dyno ah? can share share ah?

"mr original"
Please wear 2 or 3 more underwear when you are around "sumbody". I suspect he is gay. Last time I heard "sumbody" likes to hang out behind UDA Ocean there nite time.

If "sumbody" ask you to go to Polo ground with him in his car in the middle of nite, RUN AWAY FAST FAST....

got me?
so, please be fair...
if u get njoy shooting at people, be prepare for return fire....if u dun like the fire in return, next time dun shoot out.... moral of story: what goes around,will comes around in return.

Ryuichi & HMS,
Do you know any tranport company in Ipoh?

Naka,
Today going to see it with my sifu.

Then If everything OK, going to send it down to Bee's place by next week together with all the documents for register.

Let me know when you are around town. Wanna tumpang your car.

hi guys...

for those just joined in... welcome welcome...u can talk cock sing song here... n also have the right to ignore non constructive replies...

djrevo:
i'm very interested to know more bout ur fuel consumptions... i only know GSR stock full tank only can go up to 300km..... thanks.

ryuici:
sabar sabar

joeker:
might be down this week...will call u man...

mine stock standard... using evo 3 fuel pump.. full tank 70 bucks it went up to 496kms before... concerning fuel consumption gsr is good but i am bored of it now...

Joeker:

U know anybody in KL area that can do a good job bending extractor? I want to check out the price for my car. Extractor crack, damn makan minyak. Sudah tak boleh tahan liao can die always visit shell :D . I heard JFA is good but i think sunway can kill me lah.

Custom made headers cost a bomb regardless its JFA or Ah Heng or Jian Hang.

Have you tried sourcing from exhaust shops whether they have ready made or not?

Joeker,

sorry for late reply le.....
hmmm......transport company argh.......? If u want to transport halfcuts, better ask ah b...ask him to absorb the transport cost ma....dun say i tell u one....
btw, i think u better send it after 19th June n not now cause he's moving his shop
New workshop is bigger and more comfortable ma......

No ready made. The oni one i heard i think is Hotbits, costing somewhere around RM500-600. I found a shop near sg buloh, charging me RM280. Need to go there and have a look at the material first, workmanship I know good cos a lot of my customers' intercooler piping done there.

Wai Hing quoted RM450.....simply taruh price maybe my car perak state plat number lor. Open my boot and show him my stuf then maybe diferrent price :p