IPOH TT

pot78 taiko, u drive a yellow colour satria?

aiya ATX i drive BLUE Putra lar and dun call me taiko even i old liao :D. I wan half cut to put inside my putra and no need bodypart and preferly with low milelage and Gear Box with LSD. Thx for helping. And register 1.8 to 2.0 in Ipoh puspakom no problem?

Wat i hear was, nowdays proton car are not allow to put in 2.0 cc engine except Perdana is due to proton chasis are not strong enuff...... But i think Money $$ will help lots..... Cheers

Still no 'sifu' know where i can get within Ipoh? Looks like i need to go down KL/PJ to do my search .

hello brother:

hmmm pot78 is it ur car plate got PUTRA alphabet right?

i think team advan very expertise in all aspects.. hehe...although car cannot go up hill but i think he very powerful in downhill ....

cheers brother... any TT?

my car number plate start with W. :p So anyone know where got 'new' stock? Advan taiko plss..... help me.....
Thx.

pot taiko, when u go kl searching for e3 halfcut? hehe :D

YES didi. kidding:D I ask my 'horse' go seek liao should be getting to know which shop got my half cut so just wait a little bit more time.

Pot78 said:
YES didi. kidding:D I ask my 'horse' go seek liao should be getting to know which shop got my half cut so just wait a little bit more time.

taikor POT78, me no sifu. me 1st gen civic where can become sifu. As for my condemn car, i only able to get parts from keling botol at jalan bendahara. For your case, try orsarga (choy) 052828691....or try call SS racing old klang road. but i dont really know their number...pls refer motor trader. hehe. thats all i can help. cos me 1st gen civic. where got lobang to find monster car parts leh? pls forgive.

skyrap said:
hello brother:

hmmm pot78 is it ur car plate got PUTRA alphabet right?

i think team advan very expertise in all aspects.. hehe...although car cannot go up hill but i think he very powerful in downhill ....

cheers brother... any TT?

haha...goin downhill ? yeah....not only my car lar...even bicycle also powerful at goin down hill...
but for my 1st gen civic,goin up hill no power...goin down hill NO BRAKE! :( cornering have to full slow or car break into two piece.... :(
damn cham...

TEAMADVAN said:
haha...goin downhill ? yeah....not only my car lar...even bicycle also powerful at goin down hill...
but for my 1st gen civic,goin up hill no power...goin down hill NO BRAKE! :( cornering have to full slow or car break into two piece.... :(
damn cham...

boss,your 1st gen got brake meh?u told me the other day that u use your leg like flinstone to stop your car geh:D

Thanks for the INFO TAIKO TEAMADVAN. i oledi try the place Foo Lian but the evo3 front cut mileage oledi 100k+ and asking for 9k+. My friend go with me say this half cut cluth very heavy 'maybe' got racing cluth change before CUT and the cam cover got 'open' b4 dunno got HKS cam o not. The condition my friend's mechanic said is 'OK'.

lan evo said:
boss,your 1st gen got brake meh?u told me the other day that u use your leg like flinstone to stop your car geh:D
hahaha...alomst only...lucky that downhill slope not that teruk la... lucky no car coming....
eh, your lancer 1st gen's part can claim on tuesday. these few days/weeks i didnt go there as i'm too busy rushing my works.

Pot78 said:
Thanks for the INFO TAIKO TEAMADVAN. i oledi try the place Foo Lian but the evo3 front cut mileage oledi 100k+ and asking for 9k+. My friend go with me say this half cut cluth very heavy 'maybe' got racing cluth change before CUT and the cam cover got 'open' b4 dunno got HKS cam o not. The condition my friend's mechanic said is 'OK'.

ipoh got another monster coming out soon...
seems i seriously have to park my besi buruk further from TT spot in future...or should i send it to scrap...?
sigh...how good if i rich like u guys...

hello guys

team advan:
u driving downhill no need press break want ma...alll u do is pull hand break is it? is it ur monster car coming out soon? hehe... must be...that's y park ur 1st gen civic beside and drive ur monster..vrrrooommm vrrooooommmm

cheers....

TEAMADVAN taiko dun say like that lar, i wun modify my engine 'internal' and maybe(must) modify my intake and exhaust only nia. I see my coursin modify his 4G93T from Kuala Kangsay go back to nilai need to pump half way coz tank going 'nearly' empty. :D Any more news IPOH got EVO3 halfcut coming soon? Nows a day need to work more hard working my boss :eek: always 'tiong' me :p.

skyrap said:
hello guys

team advan:
u driving downhill no need press break want ma...alll u do is pull hand break is it? is it ur monster car coming out soon? hehe... must be...that's y park ur 1st gen civic beside and drive ur monster..vrrrooommm vrrooooommmm

cheers....

see everyone? proven that not much can under "my" english. i tot not only "cant understand" but also "cant read"...
i've "quoted" POT78's replies and say that "his" monster coming out soon.
But skyrap cant understand and misunderstood say my monster coming out soon pulak...issshhhhh....
should i go to school again just to make u understand??
or if i state it not clear enough, pls forgive ok? :D

hi guys, just drop by to say hi....
i'm driving a satria...

frm kuala kangsar.. around 34km frm ipoh....
currently in KL now...
going to settle down back at Kuala kangsar soon....
so might need u guys help on bringing me some nice n reasonable workshop for my baby car....

may join u guys TT as well....may i know the time n the venue?

lol... lotsa cock fellas in here la TEAM ADVAN... skyrap what you up to these days... where your ek 9 ? school days that time u cock me got ek 9 all ? what's this lar bro consider u vtec sifu here la... sure your vtec can hentam all the turbos in ipoh.. btw i know who you are i same class with you in form 4 and form 5 :D

p/s vtec sux turbo rulz

hi

team advan:
hehe.. i know u saying pot78 monster car... but wat my feeling to tell is.. is it ur car that have been keep in garage for so long will coming out soon? haha..no offence anything la. jus talk cock.. hehe

DjRevo`:
wei singh..early u dun want tell me is u... haha..u know i always talk cock ge la..i'm driving stock car la..all original want..the first car i'm driving is from my brother car ek9, that time he working at sing'p, so my dad let me to drive..last time get P how do i know wat is v-tec all this things...haha.. now just learn from all sifu here only...

cheers..