IPOH TT

ryuichi said:
TeamAdvan,

Don't b so humble la.....ur satu biji tyre can buy 4 pcs of es100 15" liao.....
Sumore ur ride so nice, all the gals line up from kinta city till jelapang toll.....:eek:
And with two comfy seater in ur ride...no need to bring those gals moms sumore.....
Aiks...better not so loud .....else sum1 didn't let u play cars liao like what u said in the mag b4......:D

huh? blurrrr...my 13inch tire almost botak liao...ask sime tire...cheapest also need RM105/pc....my pay this month only 4++...after buy tire, no $ to put petrol, phone bill, makan and so on....shit lor....yet u say my almost botak tire can buy 4pc ES100? dun play me lar....

my 1st gen civic buruk u say nice? auntie see also u turn and go...
i think u made a mistake....u suppose to refer this to "ANY" other sifu in ipoh...xcept me....be it nakamichi, u yourself or skyrap...especially the famous JOEKER half ipoh, half KLian....mostly KL people got more great stuff than kampung boy mar...i mean me myself only lar...the rest of u all so high par liao, canot take my "kampung boy" cateogory one....

haihhhhh Team Advan what to do bro... i own an already on the way to the junk yard saga they say i own "gsr"? i wonder what gsr means oso i duno la bro... normal lar KL boys all more knowledge compared to kampung boys like us... example some ppl here say they own civic but own proton... but i am other way round own a rotten saga.. talk about ur tyres botak ... my car taking out white smoke like nobodiz business when i pass housing area aunty all go close their doors thinking dbi fogging the area for mosquitos.. why our live like that ah ? why cannot be like nakamichi , ryuichi , skyrap and the great Joeker... very hard lor like that

DjRevo` said:
haihhhhh Team Advan what to do bro... i own an already on the way to the junk yard saga they say i own "gsr"? i wonder what gsr means oso i duno la bro... normal lar KL boys all more knowledge compared to kampung boys like us... example some ppl here say they own civic but own proton... but i am other way round own a rotten saga.. talk about ur tyres botak ... my car taking out white smoke like nobodiz business when i pass housing area aunty all go close their doors thinking dbi fogging the area for mosquitos.. why our live like that ah ? why cannot be like nakamichi , ryuichi , skyrap and the great Joeker... very hard lor like that

DJrevo,
Are you in some way gay or something? Because alot of us here notice that you always like to suck up to Darth Lam and you like to planta backside, LOL.

Oh, by the way your GSR...opppss... I mean your Saga, how many horsepower hah? Oledi dyno ah? can share share ah?

Darth Lam,
Please wear 2 or 3 more underwear when you are around DJrevo. I suspect he is gay. Last time I heard DJ revo likes to hang out behind UDA Ocean there nite time.

If DJrevo ask you to go to Polo ground with him in his car in the middle of nite, RUN AWAY FAST FAST....

So when you going to show us your civic 1st gen?

:p ;)

yawn....... yawn....... yawn......

humble ipohians...... sigh....

wahhhh....dont so humble la ipoh ppl...
i see so many ipoh plate in kl...most of it nice car ler...
sport car also many ler...ipoh kampung????
hmm...u haven see what is kampung...come kl i bring u to kampung...hehehe....
chill...nice meeting u all in here

wah bro nice nick name le hahaha... ipoh not humble like KL la... hehe

Any ipoh spare part shop selling timing belt, tensioner....etc for EVO2 4G63? And may i ask that inside timing belt place there still got a very short 'timing belt' what is that:confused:. Thank you.

Its oil pump belt

Pot78 said:
Any ipoh spare part shop selling timing belt, tensioner....etc for EVO2 4G63? And may i ask that inside timing belt place there still got a very short 'timing belt' what is that:confused:. Thank you.

wow Joeker now i am gay ? lol i heard u the jack of all trades at kg jawa... hahahah dude u dunt have a mirror in ur house is it ? ops i mean ur flat in kg jawa ...
hahaha my saga dyno oledi last time in DMT an astonishingly 75 hp... can u beat that ? lol...
Joeker always making jokes lol see ur own shoes man ops i mean ur heels lol

DJRevo,
WAH!! 75 hp in DMT ah? Sure or not? or is it 175?!? or 275 ah?!?! FUIYOOO!!! DMT tuning damn hi tech.

No wonder DMT close shop lar, I heard your Saga so damn kaw power until the dyno roller jumped out of the floor..... :eek:

Saga 4G15 stock hp is about 80hp on crank wor.

Your Saga can get 275 hp tat means your crank hp is about 3000hp!!

fUIYOOOO!!!! dAMN KAW fast lar your Saga......

Your 300whp Saga do damn kaw fast don't bully us lor

By the way, how come everytime Darth Lam say something you also sure say something wan ah? Tats why we all here think you some kind of gay mar.

WAHLAUWEHHHHH!!! last time I remember Darth Lam say your Saga can follow VR4 RS 240hp wor!!! Your Saga SOOOOOoooo Keng chow wan ah?!?!? can come and show us ah......

Naka,
THis DJrevo car damn kaw chat fast oh!!! don play play. tats why everytime we yum char he never show up mar.

I think next time we TT don't post publicly liao, I heard his Racing team will come and tarpau us all wan. We all DIE!!!

TIEW!! His car too chat fast for us liao. BIIIGGGG intercooler and BIIIGGGG turbo mar........... :D

You can see Darth Lam lousy rusted bucket Civic got come out Hypertune. If our car come out Hypertune, I think poeple will burn the Hypertune of that month or maybe use it for toilet paper.

DJRevo car so damn chat kaw power until he no tiew Hypertune people.

I heard DJrevo said to Hypertune "Cheh!! hypertune ah!?! no standard lar. I only will put my car in Option Fans or Carboy oni"

300hp DJrevo's Saga Damn kaw chat lan fast........ :D

wow Joeker dont like that lar... u our sifu... my saga so slow lar until bas kilang can over take oso... what is this la bro... and since when i own a racing team ? my dream is to yum char with all of u sifus... the greatest sifu of all time is u my friend Joeker then followed by nakamichi , skyrap and ryuichi... kami budak baru belajar tolonglah tunjuk ajar...u all Big boys of the business.. me just learning now.. all i can own is a fake razo gear knob which already rusted :(

sien...sien....yawn...yawn.......

when can have TT for all our humble members here to unleash monsters.... hahahaa...expecting supras n GSRs leading....

TEAMADVAN said:
huh? blurrrr...my 13inch tire almost botak liao...ask sime tire...cheapest also need RM105/pc....my pay this month only 4++...after buy tire, no $ to put petrol, phone bill, makan and so on....shit lor....yet u say my almost botak tire can buy 4pc ES100? dun play me lar....

i think u made a mistake....u suppose to refer this to "ANY" other sifu in ipoh...xcept me....be it nakamichi, u yourself or skyrap...especially the famous JOEKER half ipoh, half KLian....mostly KL people got more great stuff than kampung boy mar...i mean me myself only lar...the rest of u all so high par liao, canot take my "kampung boy" cateogory one....

TeamAdvan,

u sure or not...... never mind.....
then i might as well scan the mag article n pic and then post it here lo....:p

DjRevo` said:
wow Joeker dont like that lar... u our sifu... my saga so slow lar until bas kilang can over take oso... what is this la bro... and since when i own a racing team ? my dream is to yum char with all of u sifus... the greatest sifu of all time is u my friend Joeker then followed by nakamichi , skyrap and ryuichi... kami budak baru belajar tolonglah tunjuk ajar...u all Big boys of the business.. me just learning now.. all i can own is a fake razo gear knob which already rusted :(

DJrevo,

Aiya, don tok kok lar, just bring your Saga lar. Wan to tok kok, tok kok during TT face to face lar ok?

Tok so much oso wasting our time, wasting your time. You say your Saga slow, you say we all sifu, you say so much, just come K?

We all very friendly people wan.

Just please don tell me Darth Lam keeping your testicles.

Or maybe my next trip to Ipoh, I go to Pengkhalan look for your Saga in Replica ok?

You say your Saga slow mar, you say we all sifu and all mar, OK lor, we test and see your Saga slow or not lor.

TEAMADVAN said:

Team Advan,
Your Civic 1st gen so slow no need to bully us lor.

Civic 1st gen like yours should join JSOC people or those "slow" car clubs mar.

We all small kids play sand, big adults like you don bully us lor.

Please leave us kids alone to play our sand.

Big adults like you should play with the big boys in the big leagues rite?

Last time I got a friend GSR always go and bully 1.6 and Kancils. Like tat where got hero? People say he big bully mar.

If got bola, tat GSR should go and play with 2 litre turbo like SR20 or 4G63 or 3S lor.

I smell TNT !

Sounds like a bomb going to explode. No fun here liao.
Just wondering why can't ppl be nice and friendly, we enjoy not envy or red eye. Just be ur self, what ever u drive its still a car to be enjoyed.

I log out this thread. Waste of time and read oso lazy. Pathetic.

DjRevo` said:
hahahaha TEAM ADVAN... one thing for sure i know la TEAM ADVAN... nobody can beat this sifus here.. nakamichi , skyrap.. all damn dahsyat man.. drive ek, drive rally edition wira bolt on turbo... my gawd... confirm this fellas experienced like hell oledi...

HMS,

Nolar, where got TNT.

You see our good friend DJrevo posting, SOOOOOo Friendly isn't it. I think he is most firendliest guy. Can you feel his friendliness.

WE ALL ARE WAITING FOR MR. DJREVO TO SHOW US HIS SAGA.

Joeker said:
Team Advan,
Your Civic 1st gen so slow no need to bully us lor.

Civic 1st gen like yours should join JSOC people or those "slow" car clubs mar.

We all small kids play sand, big adults like you don bully us lor.

Please leave us kids alone to play our sand.

Big adults like you should play with the big boys in the big leagues rite?

Last time I got a friend GSR always go and bully 1.6 and Kancils. Like tat where got hero? People say he big bully mar.

If got bola, tat GSR should go and play with 2 litre turbo like SR20 or 4G63 or 3S lor.

hey bro,pls dun look down kancil,did u heard L2 can catch up with GSR???btw,my kancil got supra cover me,so i did scare any bigger car buli me...haha....

Hoe,

Kancil kill EVO oso got. :D

http://x4.putfile.com/5/14712462363.jpg