Introduction for New Member.

toyota seg

hi, im draven frm ipoh.....
im driving 92 seg now, will convert to blacktop 20v soon,
nice to meet u all toyota team member.

I'm new here... Cant sleep so come join ZTH to learn about cars modification, performance and stuff... Drives stock Altis but wont be stock any longer.

Hi, new Toyota owner here, the name's Grex, just got a Toyota Corolla SE EE90. :D Newbie to the Toyota world but first impressions where that it's making less noise than my "younger" Proton Wira :p

hie

hie...
my name is Jacelyn..
i dun own a car coz i dun noe how 2 drive yet...
but i loves tRuEnO 86...
so tell me where i can find de forum.. :D :cool:

jacelyn_tRuEnO 86 said:
hie...
my name is Jacelyn..
i dun own a car coz i dun noe how 2 drive yet...
but i loves tRuEnO 86...
so tell me where i can find de forum.. :D :cool:

hi Jacelyn... nice to have u here...
It'll be very nice if u can tell us 'bout yourself... a/s/l... bla bla bla...

hehehe... juz kidding... :p

Wah, bro...kacau daun ka? hahahah

trueno101 said:
hi Jacelyn... nice to have u here...
It'll be very nice if u can tell us 'bout yourself... a/s/l... bla bla bla...

hehehe... juz kidding... :p

they say girls like brave guys maaaa...
how can shy shy like that? just cheong and ask only maa hehehehe

I just own and 92' AE101 and just join the club.... ;) Nice to meet U all here.... :)

hehehehe... -e f i n i-, you must own a car 1st then you can kacau leng loi...
sorry bro, juz joking onli...

hey...

hey.. efini.. juz wanna tell u i dun hav pic....
n if u wanna ask me out.. u should da asks 4 my num...
hehehe... :P
fai n dreamy.. dun worry bt me...
i dun think they can handle me once they starts 2 kacau me... hehehehehe

hai

hai all toyota's fan, i'm kroll, drive corolla AE111. my ex car was P***** W*** 1.6. Got too much problems. now i got my dream car (which can afford laa)

Hi there..

Zul from Tawau Sabah here but I like the nick ZsuperC. I'm currently driving an Eg9
but I'm going to get me an ae82 a.k.a. Toyota LE very soon hopefully coz Honda parts are so damn expensive man. Still wondering to either nak masuk 4agze or 3sgte when I get that car..Going tp make it a drag car. Wish me luck.. :D