Introduction for New Member.

sprinter cielo said:
i used se ltd hb aka toyota burger.i always test out meter n i dont know the highest speed may be i can used add meter.u have any idea to solve my poblem.

me...dunno wor, i drive altezza. but i have a friend who drive same car as u. he is also a forumer. look through "toyota yellow pages" thread and pm him. his name is "jontoo"

he would be able to help u.

hi all ..newbie here ..nice to meet u all ....to to ji kao .. :D
own a corolla seg 94 ... :)

hi to all,
i'm danny from ipoh working in pj and staying in kota damansara. driving a toyota seg ae101 and loves to go to sic for sunday track day...........cheers.

hi, i'm syauqi, can call me suma or che' mat
driving black ee100, live in kota damansara, klang and alor star.... nice to meet you all & greeting to sifus and masters....

Hi .... I'm Nizam from Cheras. Driving standard SEG 96. Nice to know you all....

Hi .... I'm Acid from KCH. Driving toyota SE ( AE 110). Nice to know you all....

hai....
i'm ae_poll from sri kembangan...
drive ae80 with silvertop....
nice to meet u all...

hai..call me nas i drive a toyota starlet 1985 1st engine 999cc curburator then 2e fet 12v 1.3 turbo now is fitted with glanza 4e fet 16v 1.3 turbo staying in ampang w/shop in pandan indah.......

hi... i'm ahmad.... i think i'm a very2 newbie here... just see my posting count, that is 2 posts, hehe...
just bought seg wit BT under the hood... need to learn more on BT technical n practical..... nice to meet u all.....

cheers...

hello there, toyota owner as well
register for quite some time but never login
i think this is my first post also :)

hmmm been postong a while here in the toyota's

but never introduce myself..

2 months old toyota owner

corolla EE90 with 2E 1.3 engine

little_n said:
hello there, toyota owner as well
register for quite some time but never login
i think this is my first post also :)

welcome everyone, welcome to our hut!

Little_n : is that your pix ar as your signature?

hello to all,
very informative sites, too many experience and expert toyota owner here. iam sherwin from manila, philippines, also a toyota owner. ae92 with egine transplant. from stock 4af to 4age hi-comp now with 4agze 3rd gen map type.
try to visit our's group site www.grupotoyota.com.ph/board

Danny101 said:
hi to all,
i'm danny from ipoh working in pj and staying in kota damansara. driving a toyota seg ae101 and loves to go to sic for sunday track day...........cheers.

hi danny,
i'm staying in damansara perdana (v near your area) and i have never been to the track. can i shotgun in yours next time (petrol on me)? i heard that ae101 is a v fast car indeed especially the silver one that raced in the MME last yr. pl pm me, am really looking forward to it.... TQVM!