Introduction for New Member.

i'm a 20 year old Ah Pak~!!!
yea i alwiz dreamin but i also duno y i got da name~
:D :D
how r u?? got miss me:D :D

my name anuar. i just bought seg 93 model with silvertop inside. i hope u guys can help me if i got a prob with my new wife( spere parts and engine prob). k. c u guys later

:rock: hi..i'm mag (mack)..from sepang..but originally from shah alam.
i'm driving blacktop KE70...i've married wiz my KE70 for almost 9 years but this year only i do some mods on her.

go for gze la..and then convert to turbo..3sgte is so powerful and yet so heavy..will upset the car balance and might kacau ur chassis..hehehe but u wanna go for drag rite? anything crazy can la..peace :tongue:

Just joined the toyota's after ditching off my Proton..

Driving Toyota Corolla SEG ae111 yr 97..
I'm Michael. Nice to meet you all :)

ellow evribodi!!! ex owner can joint aaa?!! mine previously driving se 20 valve "anak dara" red ferarri,complete gt parts. 1 klang know laaa expecially MPK!! a lot of saman parking loh!!!!

This is Faro. Corolla AE90 TwinCam 20 Blacktop... sometimes lepak at Projet Ulu kelang,
waiting for BAD VTECs

Hi, Marcus here. I drive a corolla ae92 4AGE 16V handed down by my brother. Nothing done to the car besides the engine, usually hang out at ss15 coz I'm stil in college. Looking forward to join the TTs. :biggrin:

EFN said:
Halo my name is Erwandy, drives a Toyota Corolla AE101 + 4A-GE Twin Cam 20 Silverhead.

Hello, brother 1st of all may I introduce myself 1st I just brought a AE101.... may I ask Where can I get nice bodykit for it??

Hi, nice to meet U here.....
I go many car gethering b4 but never seen a girl now at this forum can see 1 young lady, that make me very unbelive...... anyhow nice to meet U :)

This is Faro. Corolla AE90 TwinCam 20 Blacktop... sometimes lepak at Projet Ulu kelang,
waiting for BAD VTECs

hi all..i'm conflict_tuning, real name is Mahyuddin or Din from Tmn Dato Ahmad Razali Ampang(Near Ampang Point)..Driving Corona ST150 BT..

nice to meet yer all..

hi all..i'm conflict_tuning, real name is Mahyuddin or Din from Tmn Dato Ahmad Razali Ampang(Near Ampang Point)..Driving Corona ST150 BT..

nice to meet yer all..

(hehehe..sekali ter post Faro yer psl buat contoh :biggrin: )