Introduction for New Member.

mate~

thx for siging up to the galerry, but you need to register to the forum as well.
the one you've signed up is the photo galley only, it still not link back to our forums database. but soon it will. sorry ya..

Forum URL - http://www.3s-gen.com/
Forum registration as -> http://www.3s-gen.com/forum/index.php
Photo Gallery - http://www.3s-gen.com/gallery/main.php

it will be link to each other very very soon.

thanks mate ~

Cheer's

aiyo chrystian good life la you dapat lisence straight away get celica, me pulak inherit 1994 seg only >.<

tak da la!im 19 d...i just only changed my car from accent RXS-5 to celica...thank god!hahaha!

hi hi

i'm just a member only... hehehee

well, we might be having small tt tongiht at Tmn Desa, Sri Nesslas.

send me a message, so that can advise you any TT, vanue, Time and so on.

my number - 012 616 8099, Kevin

Cheer's, mate ~

Salamzz..

HI I'm Esk (eskae92), I'm currently drove SE Limited BCX3218 around s alam.
My old SE just got new heart with BT 5 spd. TQ.:shades_smile:

Hi, my name is Keith. From Penang and now currently staying in Johor Bahru. Nice to meet you guys.

hi all.i'm faizal..i'm simple person with standard toyota seg1.6.:shades_smile: Nice to meet u all..

when i saw my fren exploring this website,i found it very wonderful..rich with information and tips..this should be great for me

hai everyone..
im man from cheras..
driving super standard toyota LE (JBS 927)
so if somebody one to sell LE GT stuff pm me k...

hi all

my name is lan a.k.a levindash..drivin ae80...LE la tu...still trying to complete my car for the last 2 years..sadly next year married so got to slow down the cash flow...huahuhaaaaa....got barang LE just PM me...Tenkiu...

weii...is there any any LE CLUB? The one in forum just byk sembang ..dont understand la...Ipoh got LE club but sudenly HILANG...maybe jual kete...

weii...is there any LE CLUB? The one in forum just byk sembang ..dont understand la...Ipoh got LE club but sudenly HILANG...maybe jual kete...