Hi all..Im Amad from Klang.Driving 02' GT4 N-Spec.my car all stock..no funky2 mod done (not yet)..so anytime u see me, dont invite me for race la..confirm I'll let u win easily..hahah..
Anyway good to know Toyota family here..Its my first Toyota btw.so a bit naive..heheh..looking fwd to learn from sifus here..especially GT4 expert..
:retarded: Hi guys..just call me e-1 or e-onez. i'm a new member here and I look forward to talking to you guys all in person during the time. i'm from Bangi and working in Seri Kembangan. I want take this opportunities to say salut to all 'otai-otai' and 'sifu-sifu' in this forum. I drive my standard seg 1.6 (is a recon car ).. see u guys
Hi all
Sorry if this question already mention by others before this
I'm thinking of owning an airtrek n.a.
Just need some advice from any airtrek owners regarding :-
1- fuel consumption (most of the time driving in...
HI all,
i'm driving myvi 1.3 AT and planning to get the most suitable suspension system for my ride.
what brand of adjustable or absorber+spring mixed to get ideal system that improved handling with great control in...
Market Research 4 Evo Vii Pricing! Pls Help Me Guys!!!!!
Anybody know news about EVOLUTION VII!I wanna buy it!What is the lowest market price now?Can anybody tell me!130kplus can get o not? Coz i cant wait to...