Introduction for New Member.

hi every body..

i'm vincent. nice to join u all. avanza is my new babe. let share the good/bad thing about AVANZA.

hi, guys..
just bought a Black SEG auto 93, after 5 years with ex-Wira..
hope can gain info about my black ride...:)

Hi all ~~

hahaha so happened i check mail today,... seems like happening though.

I'm Kevin, drove a GT-Four as well...

shamilyusof -
Hi, Shamil. Welcome to the club ! check out our side ~

Cheer's

xzibitchryz9-
Hi chrystian, you drove a Celica 7th Generation. there's club for 7th only and you're welcome to join the 3S-Gen as well.

Some info-
Celica 7th - http://celicamy.proboards38.com/index.cgi

3S-Generation's URL - http://www.3s-gen.com
3S-Generation's Forum - http://www.3s-gen.com/forum/index.php

Cheer's

hi all.i'm aman a.k.a qanipan
driving starlet
location at putrajaya..

hello... i m Azlan from Pandan Indah, Driving a Toyota SEG with Blacktop engine... Nice meeting u guys ..... :)

hie everyone...i'm Daniel from Kel....driving stock Toyota LE.Nice 2 meet everyone here~

Hi all... I'm Zlee from Triang,Pahang. I'm Driving Ke70ae86.Nice to meet everyone here.

Me Eddy. Me drive CBA - ZNE10G (A).

Sounds like a supercar serial no but it's actually a Wish.

Cheers..

Hi all, Just call me Arab... Im from sentul, working at Kelana Jaya.... Im driving SE Limited ..Plate WCF4758......

Hi guys, name is Donovan. From Bangsar, working in PJ. Driving a '04 Caldina GT4 n-spec. 3S-GTE

Hi all..Im Amad from Klang.Driving 02' GT4 N-Spec.my car all stock..no funky2 mod done (not yet)..so anytime u see me, dont invite me for race la..confirm I'll let u win easily..hahah..

Anyway good to know Toyota family here..Its my first Toyota btw.so a bit naive..heheh..looking fwd to learn from sifus here..especially GT4 expert..

Cheers!!
-Turf-

hi all.. i'm zack.. kl.. driving 8x' corona.. 4age 20v 4 thrott.. still a newbie.. need to learn a lot from sifus and mahagurus here..

:retarded: Hi guys..just call me e-1 or e-onez. i'm a new member here and I look forward to talking to you guys all in person during the time. i'm from Bangi and working in Seri Kembangan. I want take this opportunities to say salut to all 'otai-otai' and 'sifu-sifu' in this forum. I drive my standard seg 1.6 (is a recon car ).. see u guys

cheers, e-onez:regular_smile: