Hi all..Im Amad from Klang.Driving 02' GT4 N-Spec.my car all stock..no funky2 mod done (not yet)..so anytime u see me, dont invite me for race la..confirm I'll let u win easily..hahah..
Anyway good to know Toyota family here..Its my first Toyota btw.so a bit naive..heheh..looking fwd to learn from sifus here..especially GT4 expert..
:retarded: Hi guys..just call me e-1 or e-onez. i'm a new member here and I look forward to talking to you guys all in person during the time. i'm from Bangi and working in Seri Kembangan. I want take this opportunities to say salut to all 'otai-otai' and 'sifu-sifu' in this forum. I drive my standard seg 1.6 (is a recon car ).. see u guys
what should i get for 3k -4k
what drops in tht range
dont wish to continue with a piggyback
want to kick boost over 1.4bar and get rid of MAF
what do u all suggest
my mods
EVO 1 head
Vr4 Block
1.5mm metal gasket...
Im quite new in turbo cars and would like all the sifus to help me on this. Whats the usage of Oil Pressure and Exhaust Temp meters? What does it indicate? A friend told me that the Oil Pressure should not be lower...