Introduction for New Member.

GT20v

So...i guess we got soo many new member now,until lost count who is who....
so lets intro yourself abit.........just to make it more friendly forum...where everyone at least knew each other.....:)

hi all, my name is mike aka trd16v... i'm not fbr group presidente but mr.zul is so any matters pertaining to fbr pls refer to zul pendekar lasak lagi ganas.. :D so i drive an old corolla wif no power cause i always lose to those sifu in dis forum but i plan to send my car for spray either dis coming month end of earliest june so as to give my buddy a new look.... dats all abt me... domo arigato gozaimasu!! :D

Regards,
Mike

hi, i from kepong, just drive a powerfull 4afe corolla, hehe, plat no. bdp3220, bye..

Hello, my name is Fai. Nice to meet u guys. Driving standard Toyota.

Yo, i m George from Kelana Jaya. Driving a red Toyota Corolla SEG. Plat no. BGB7534... Nice meeting u guys ..... :)

hellosss ... i am newbie here and i know nothing so please dont bully me ... QiW is my nick and allan is my name ... mau main pickup please dont look for me coz not my game .. heheheheheee

Hehe...nick Master D....from KL currently in JB...I drive a Toyota SEG 4AGZE...welcome and enjoy your stay. :p

Hi.. I'm Ahmad from Senawang S'ban. Driving SE with SVT - BDG6116 :)

me...known as azhar a.k.a ah choy (don't ask me why? don't even know how to speak chinese...wish i could) drive an old seg with SC inside..... don't test power with me coz me old oleady and scared to drive fast ..... knowledge on car technicality and engineering...ZERO...FAIL......muahahhahahaaa

hi.. my name is my nick... faeizal... super newbie driving super standard 95
corolla... from kl... cheers...:)

Hi all..... I'm Kenny here driving an AE92 Silvertop..... Nice to meet u all.... :P

wooi..its for new member..not old people like TRD16v the president and Qiw the fast head.....

anyway,

welcome..welcome......
watch out for Qiw,TRD16v,yolk,acoustic,ae80typed and others
they are the resident sifu..........;) ;) :D :D any question,sure they all can answer one.........:P

hi,

you can call me sham or burke.....drivinnnggggggg.....1990 ae92 with 4agze but never put car in track or any drag race.. coz.. old oredi....somore.....heavy for the car..hehehehe....:D ...travels a lot ... in the old car....so hi to every body....

cheers...

Hello, I'm newbie + MCSB, nick = 4agze (but im not using supercharger so pls don't cucuk my butt) name = Lee... driving standard white SEG..

Name :
Nasir A.K.A Chinozie...

Live :
i) Taman Keramat (seldom go back there)
ii) Subang Jaya (was...)
iii) Puncak Perdana (current...)

My Ride :
Blue Toyota SEG AE101 (XXX 6664), physically standard...

Don't confuse by my nick name (EG9), I'm not driving Honda but used to owned one before I shift to AE92.
Just call me Chu, driving and old Corolla SE with slow rojak 4AGE 20V engine.
Stay at USJ, please don't cucuk or bully me. :D

hi, i think i should post something here. coz me newbie, even got very2 tiny knowledge about cars. so sifu2 all, please teach me.

the name is sharif. can call me sarip, or u familiar with p ramlee, sarip dol also can.

drive seg 93, with no oil cooler.
hope can dapat tunjuk ajar. hait!

hi. i'm alvin......me newbie too..... what is blacktop and what is beams ah????

Write your reply...