integra Headcounts!!

Originally posted by zero4@Apr 20 2005, 13:02
yeahloh yeahloh who's one????
[snapback]913254[/snapback]​

Hey! I know this guy's car. He's an HCOC member. One of my ITR frens. Lives near B18C5!!!!

all i know about this ITR is he is a HCOC member, didnt really get to know the ITR ppl on last track day

Originally posted by acura@Apr 20 2005, 13:32
oh that guy?? mugen foo i think...
[snapback]913367[/snapback]​

No.. not Mugen foo. This one Mugen foo's twin ... ahhahah :lol: :lol:
Cars look damn alike!

oh that guy?? mugen foo i think...

hey bredder...mugen foo got mugen bodykitt.....this one c-west bodykitt la...hahaa see where got twin :D :D ....this i ...foiiyooo damn fast wei :lol: add on the c-west gt wing i think can fly already

:huh: so may i know , who can help me 2 get dc2 typeR front full body parts?
urgent thanks all contact 0122925000

so may i know , who can help me 2 get dc2 typeR front full body parts?

heheee ask the guys...took me at least 5-6 months to get the full set.....summore non HID........

u want fast can...but must be willing to pay a bomb la.....

i'll give u a buzz if i get some bodyparts....usually hard to find a set.......

patient ya :D

anybody can help me get fully adjustable dampers for DC2? I ordered TEIN SuperStreet from n1 racing but after 4 weeks still no dampers... :( somemore fully paid... sigh!

Anyone got absorbers for loan? My absorbers are literally "dead"!! Very noisy now...

Fei, may be u can try to call / check with Hock Ming at 06-7639920/7619920 (Seremban)

Originally posted by b18c5@Apr 21 2005, 20:21
so may i know , who can help me 2 get dc2 typeR front full body parts?

heheee ask the guys...took me at least 5-6 months to get the full set.....summore non HID........

u want fast can...but must be willing to pay a bomb la.....

i'll give u a buzz if i get some bodyparts....usually hard to find a set.......

patient ya https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
[snapback]916667[/snapback]​

So kereta bila mau keluar? :)

So kereta bila mau keluar?

come out already but damn potato la hehee.....slow macam kura kura la :P

but have to go back and spray the car.....so not yet finish

you monster how friend?.......heard its going to be damn fast.....sure gonna tapau me for breakfast lunch and dinner la..... :lol:

why slow...u masuk body parts only or the "ingredients" also

mine almost lar...eh where got monster lar...joking lar u

Anyone of our integra brothers interested in a gathering???.....lets see what has been done to your cars since the last gathering :) ??....say make it like in 2 weeks time la....

please give suggestions on where to meet........

1._______________
2._______________
3._______________

and those who are interested list please........

1.itrDC2(no need to ask right....you'll be there)(president :lol: )
2.Zamnof(hehee.....dont say cannot come)(naib president :P )
3.b18c5